Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Colin Dexter

Colin Dexter (b. 1930) is a British crime fiction writer best known for his Inspector Morse series of novels. He has twice won Britain's Gold Dagger Award for the Best Crime Novel of the Year — for the books The Wench Is Dead and The Way Through the Woods. His thirteenth and final Inspector Morse book, The Remorseful Day, was published in 1999. He lives in Oxford, England.

1 - 20 of 39 results

  • Grid View List View