NOOK First eBooks

NOOK First: Compelling Reads from Emerging Authors

fpo Quick View

Cursed Shapeshifter Mega Bundle (Books 1-6)

What if you couldn't control the monster inside you? This NOOK Book bundle contains the first six books in the Cursed horror series. On the run for over a century, cursed with the blood of a shapeshifter, Ricardo Cuaron has spent his life fleeing the curse within him. He craves a quiet life, but how can that ever happen when horror lurks inside him?

More from NOOK First

NOOK Press Bestsellers

NOOK Press Presents