×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

1-2-3 Magic: Effective Discipline for Children 2-12, 4th Edition
     

1-2-3 Magic: Effective Discipline for Children 2-12, 4th Edition

3.7 60
by Thomas W. Phelan
 

This revised edition of the award-winning 1-2-3 Magic program addresses the difficult task of child discipline with humor, keen insight, and proven experience. The technique offers a foolproof method of disciplining children ages two through 12 without arguing, yelling, or spanking. By means of three easy-to-follow steps, parents learn to manage troublesome

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

1-2-3 Magic: Effective Discipline for Children 2-12, 4th Edition 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 60 reviews.
KJNJ More than 1 year ago
The is good an d I plan on trying out the 123 magic however I felt it didnt have enough examples and directives for parents of toddlers and preschooler. I think that age range needs special attention.
Celeste Shea More than 1 year ago
An easy read with practical advice.
JalaSue More than 1 year ago
Excellent, excellent book! I was doubtful at first, but if you follow it exactly- it really works!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is hepful in some ways but it doesnt help my situation. My son is so angry and these techniques dont help him. They are great for my younger son but it doesnt tell you what to do when they wont stay in their room.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read it and am headed to get a paper copy for my husband and the grandparent. Phelan has a healthy sense of humor and clear instructions that seem completely doable. I see where I have been aggravating the discipline situation for my three girls and am already benefiting from that alone. We will implement his recommendations when my husband has seen the video/read the book - not soon enough!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago