Customer Reviews for

1 Bit Ball

Average Rating 4.5
( 41 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

25 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

fun and challenging game app

This game is fun and challenging. You tilt the nook and tap the screen to maneuver the ball through various obstacles. This is the first game like this that I have played where you need to shrink and refill the ball to get it past obstacles, which is a creative twist ...
This game is fun and challenging. You tilt the nook and tap the screen to maneuver the ball through various obstacles. This is the first game like this that I have played where you need to shrink and refill the ball to get it past obstacles, which is a creative twist to typical maze games. The ball reacts very well to the movement of the nook and it works great on my nook tablet. The puzzles start off easy and get more difficult as you advance through the levels. The graphics are very simple and clear so the ball is easy to keep track of on the screen. This game is a fun way to entertain kids and adults.

posted by paulat35 on January 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Not challenging

I played through several levels and though the concept is good, the game is not interesting or challenging. In the end, this game was not fun for me. It might be good for a small child. Sorry.

posted by Anonymous on June 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    fun and challenging game app

    This game is fun and challenging. You tilt the nook and tap the screen to maneuver the ball through various obstacles. This is the first game like this that I have played where you need to shrink and refill the ball to get it past obstacles, which is a creative twist to typical maze games. The ball reacts very well to the movement of the nook and it works great on my nook tablet. The puzzles start off easy and get more difficult as you advance through the levels. The graphics are very simple and clear so the ball is easy to keep track of on the screen. This game is a fun way to entertain kids and adults.

    25 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Omg!

    I was hooked from puzzle #1. Absolutely amazing; sharing with all social media buddies. I want those new updates... Share, share, share and please review guys :)

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Best game ever

    This is the best game evr so fun 2 bad i cant rate anything higer:(

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    Good

    If u think its good push yes!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Very addicting!

    ATTENTION: This game should not be played by video game addicts. Very fun yet VERY addicting!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Great game!

    Wow! Its a really fun game when you consider that it is free! Challenging, but not so hard that you don't want to play! Six stars, definetly!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    I love this game

    I love this game

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Awesome Game!!

    This game is sooooooooooooooo fun!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Not challenging

    I played through several levels and though the concept is good, the game is not interesting or challenging. In the end, this game was not fun for me. It might be good for a small child. Sorry.

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    More updates....PLEASE...

    ...I just need more levels...

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    A

    YALL PEOPLE WHO DONT LIKE THIS IS CRAZY?OH YEAH THERS 60 LEVELS

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    So legit

    This game is just the bomb!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    HATE

    stinks! i skip all levels. i would actually do 9,999,999,999,999,999 below 0 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Fun & challenging

    The first few levels were really easy but as you move up in levels they become harder and more challenging. Definetly would recommend if your looking for a game you have to think on.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Great free game

    This is a great free game

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Really fun game.

    I love it. I only gave it four stars because theres only ten levels.

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Level 9

    How the heck do u beet level 9 its imposdible

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Love it !!

    This is one great game. I can't belive it was free. I have paid for games that are not nearly as good as this one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Cool

    Fun.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Awsome

    Amazing game with nice and simple graphics and the controls are great everyone should get this free amazing game

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3