Customer Reviews for

#1 Checkers Online

Average Rating 3
( 137 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(21)

2 Star

(16)

1 Star

(42)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

29 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

Help 4 freezimg

If it freazes turn ur nook off compleatly shut it down and then start it up again it worked for me

posted by 16665029 on December 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

30 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

Froze up

Fun but it froze up after a while and it wont work know

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Horrible,

    Freezes when your playing. Boring!

    21 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Bad and Mean

    Please don't buy u can have people try to kill u one time i was playing and a guy said that he was going to kill me because of my name!!!!! IT WAS SCARY!!!!!!!

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    So stupid

    IT IS SO STUPID IT FREEZES EVERYTIME I WOULD RATE IT 0 STARS BUT I CAN'T DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY DO NOT GET

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    A

    DONT get it horrible keeps on freazzing people can say bad words to. Only one word i can say HORRIBLE

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Bad

    Srry pllp but i dont lik it creapstlk to u ask wht ur name is ect. Someone asked me wher i lived!! Crazi

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaddddddddddddddddddddd

    IT FROZE UP

    4 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    waste of your life

    This is so stupid. DO NOT GET THIS APP!!!!!! IT IS A WASTE OF YOUR LIFE! TRUST ME!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Horrible

    Horrible quality, creepers that play, just down-right weirdness

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Freezes/Stalkers

    I would not recomend this game if you hate pervs or stalkers. Most of the time they ask for gender, age, ext. If you don't mind this, you can give a fake gender or whatever. But aside from the creeps: This game freezes waaaayyy too much. It freezes in the middle of gameplay and lags. People can also quit right in the middle of the game. I do not recomend this app.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Dumb app

    The app was fun but froze up and now thr d*** thing doesnt eork

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Bad idea

    I saw a kids ding innapropite thingsbon thrre

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Ttttttyy¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Someone said they were Justin biber. They called me bum.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Crashs

    Dont buy this game it keeps freezing

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Worst game ever

    This game does not work nor is it fun.


    i was just playing the game then all of a sudden one of my red chips followed me around and i couldn't click any thing!!!!!!!

    Please fix it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Stupid

    I HATE THIS GAME it frezzes someone fix this now it is stupid it wastes space dumb game dont buy it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Again

    It froze again my battery died and it let.me play when i charged and itfrozed again Hate tpsay but Dont get even though it is free

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Umm

    I give it -1000 stars for just the way it looks i agrre with every whi gave 1 star. BOOOM WAT NOW

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Not good

    Mean people

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Most horrible cherckers game

    I think that this checkers game is bad because i cant even play it. It froze on me.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    DONT USE THAT LANGUAGE

    Dont use that language. :( :( :(

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3