Customer Reviews for

#1 Four in a Row Online

Average Rating 3.5
( 100 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(26)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

18 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

It never gets boring because it chages your color or who you are up against while playing online.

posted by 8379180 on November 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

27 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

!!!!!!

It freezes alot.

posted by Anonymous on December 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 100 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2011

    Brian

    Im happy with the game but it freezes at times and is frustrating

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2011

    Ehh

    Its fun but after a while it gets stuck and wont work

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2011

    Great game!

    Really fun game were yiu play against othere actual people!

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2012

    Help

    Should i get this or would i waste my money

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    I am 35 an love this game ...

    Is there a problem with a 35 yr old playing this game... tic tac
    toe was a free app n i am not a perv or anything . But i do enjoy playing these games ... alot n fyi i do tell the younger kids to be careful so IS THERE ISSUES WITH ADULTS PLAYING THESE GAMES CUS IF U DO THEN MY OPINION IS JUST GO AN TAKE THAT TABLET AWAY FROM UR CHILD CAUSE THEY R MOT OLD ENOUGH TO B ON HERE,,,, oh n b careful thete is a lil punk ass kid that i wish i could report his fowl mouth,,,,
    MISS BAZINGA is out....

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Okayy

    Awesome i dont like that after the game you cant talk to the person but i will give it a 3

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    When it freezes

    When it freezes u pit it on archive and then unarchive it so it can load

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    ?...

    Y does it say it is free but its actually ¿99...

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Freeze

    Fix the freeeeeezingg pleasee

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2011

    Ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I hated this game. It was so addicting, but it freezes ALOT. Does anyone know how to delete games?

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    Wow

    Its so bad it lik ner works

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Annoynmas

    If it is free, why does it cost a dollar. It is stupid

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    :(

    There is creepers on here and it frezez alot dont chat cause people will ask for ur age and stuff not good for the youngins

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Booooooooooo!

    I can't take it anymore it freezes alot but it is still a good game.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Not bad

    I like it, does not freeze for me

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2011

    Why? By milkshakegirl

    Why does it keep freezing? Does it unfreeze?

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2011

    Very good!

    Very good game and would reccomend!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2011

    I reccomend this.- tevin

    This is the best Nook App game lol, Enjoy..

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Nkt workimg

    It doesnt let me even play with random people!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2012

    Um

    There are a lot of perverts on here, but then again, it's fun to mess with them :D

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 100 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5