Customer Reviews for

1 Logo Quiz: Tap and Guess!

Average Rating 4
( 86 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

207 out of 220 people found this review helpful.

T

I finished the whole game and now theres nothing to do. You dont even get an accompleshment. It was fun, though. P.S : click yes if you want the "real games" (minecraft, temple run, flappy bird for FREE, ect.).

posted by Anonymous on March 12, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

34 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

Ugh

Wont let you go to other levels if you cant answer ALL

posted by 1137370 on November 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 86 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    T

    I finished the whole game and now theres nothing to do. You dont even get an accompleshment. It was fun, though. P.S : click yes if you want the "real games" (minecraft, temple run, flappy bird for FREE, ect.).

    207 out of 220 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    Lord donkey punch

    This is a fun game i like how it gets harder & harder the more u play it and its freeeeeeeeee !!!!!!!! So give it a try . I am lord donkey punch and i approve this rateing ; {)

    76 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2013

    4 stars

    I like this app, but there is some USA stuff and there is some internatial stuff.

    36 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Ugh

    Wont let you go to other levels if you cant answer ALL

    34 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Awesom game!

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!! It is fun yet challenging. I HIGHLY RECOMEND IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

    32 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    Anonymus

    So fun but challenging

    31 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    Like

    This is a great FREE app!

    26 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    S

    So fun

    26 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    Cool

    Aaaaaaaaawwwwwwweeeeeesssssooooommmmmeeeee

    22 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Best game ever

    Really fun game.i love all the diffrent levels

    22 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Awesome game

    I love this except that you cant have more than a couple hints and that you dont get much coins. Awesome game besides that though.I also liked the 4pics1word that this game company has. Its even better than this one.You should try it.

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    G

    Give me the solutions please. I want subway surfurs!!!!!!!!!!

    12 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    Rate 1

    This is a cofusing app for me. It is hard to do any of the puszles.

    12 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    Game

    It is challenging but fun hit yes if you agree

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2014

    Ms.Awsome

    Doesnt install

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Fun to play.

    Logos are portrayed in puzzled pieces all mixed up. Letters are provided at the bottom to help with spelling and guesses. Some are very easy, but others are challenging. Keeps you playing. Like it very much.

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Fun

    Played with my daughter and granddaughter. Lots of fun and brought back lots of memories. Having 3 generations covered most of the logos. Don't like that you can't move on until you guess everything right. Yes, I would recommend.

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2014

    Fun hard and free

    Fun hard and free wich is the best combo ever!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    STUPID APP

    This app is SO DUMB AND F BARNES AND NOBLE AND NOOK I GET STUBID APPS FOR FREE IM DONE I AM GOING TO ANDROID BECAUSE U SUCK

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Sucks

    This and two other apps wont dowload

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 86 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5