Customer Reviews for

#1 Tic Tac Toe Online

Average Rating 3.5
( 422 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(147)

4 Star

(73)

3 Star

(72)

2 Star

(39)

1 Star

(91)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

101 out of 145 people found this review helpful.

Good game!! Some problems.

This is good but I think you should only play against the computer because if you play a random aponite and they chat you they might say something mean. So if you are a kid and you play random aponite be with your parents and see if they say anything mean. You have your...
This is good but I think you should only play against the computer because if you play a random aponite and they chat you they might say something mean. So if you are a kid and you play random aponite be with your parents and see if they say anything mean. You have your parents to help you. Other tham that I love it!!!

posted by 8978779 on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

89 out of 116 people found this review helpful.

MEH

Its a fun game, but of the people who chat are creepers....... be carfull

posted by 8144102 on January 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 422 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 22
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Good game!! Some problems.

    This is good but I think you should only play against the computer because if you play a random aponite and they chat you they might say something mean. So if you are a kid and you play random aponite be with your parents and see if they say anything mean. You have your parents to help you. Other tham that I love it!!!

    101 out of 145 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    MEH

    Its a fun game, but of the people who chat are creepers....... be carfull

    89 out of 116 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    How to play the game after it gets old

    I know most of u r pretty mad that it stops working and i was mad to until i found out how to get the game to start working. Step 1 touch the little arrow that says library, shop, search, apps, web, and settings. Step 2 touch the app picture. Step 3 on the right top corner there is a symbol that looks like a recycle sign. Touch it. After u press it a box will pop up and u touch refresh all and then when its done u go to ur nook home and play it.

    84 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Bad people

    Do not answer personal questions

    63 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Sometimes

    Sometimes on play online, it just sits there foreveeer

    59 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Great app!

    Just dont like the chat feature. Alot of inappropriate questions...

    50 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    NO PERSONAL INFO

    Dont give out your personal info. Not even your first name! The creepers and stalkers on here will track you down. There are only so many "Beth"s in the world....
    Only a couple "Max"s on the earth..........
    Not that many "Alex"s either........
    And as for your USERNAME, that could let others track you down too.
    Just don't use the chat if your under 10 and if you know the person (which you won't).

    46 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    Ok

    Sometimes it dont work and sometimes it does after a while u have to update it to play im just scared u have to pay later on

    35 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Creeps

    Don't have inappropriet user names and don't say inappropriet things!!! It isn't your business whether people are grls or boys. It is also not your buisiness what their name is or where they go to work/school!! To the creeps out there, find something else to do.

    33 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Not for kids under 10.

    Seriously, this game is dangerous for younger kids. I am saying this because last night, I was playing this game. All of the sudden, BAM. There it was! Some guy had just posted in the chat room "hi, I have a ten inch d***" if you do not want to see those things I'd suggest not getting the game. Honastly, tick tack toe is a fun game, but should include a chatroom. Just a warning, you can buy it anyway, I don't care. Just be careful what you post.

    30 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Freezes???

    I think this game is super fun! I play all the time with random people. So far it hasnt froze at all on me. I reccommend this to everyone!

    26 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Anonymous

    THIS IS CRAZY PEOPLE ON HERE R DISGUSTING LIKE THEY ASK U UR NAME AND IF UR A BOY OR GIRL AND WHERE U ARE FROM.DO NOT ANSWER THOSE PEOPLE EVEN IF U THINK ITS A HOT GUY OR GIRL OR WHATEVR THEY EVEN SWEAR AND CALL U HORRIBLE NAME IF U DONT ANSWER AND I SHOULD KNOW IM 14 AND THEY GET SUPER MAD IF I DONT ANSWER AND I COULD CARE LESS AND PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT USE UR REAL NAME THEY CAN FIND U OR THEY CAN TELL OTHER PEOPLE THINGS ABOUT YOU AND PLEASE PLEASE I PLEASE DO NOT NOT EVER GIVE THEM UR NUMBER ITS ALL ABOUT BEING RESPONSIBLE AND IF U DO I HOPE UR SAFE BCUZ THESE PEOPLE R KIMDA SCARY

    24 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Not good.

    The game is okay, but there are perves, and weird people on there. Not the best, especially for ages 12- and under.
    Put a * if you agree

    22 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Tic tac toe

    This game is horrible. People that play are so nasty. They also ask you your age,grade,gender,and sometimes even your phone number. There are sick twisted preditors out on this game ,so I dont recomend this game to anyone.Maranda Bros. inc.should really take this game down beacause this is how kids get "Taken".So if you want to play tic tac toe this is what i recomend,get out a pencil and some paper and play that way.(Because wether you like it or not it's safer)

    22 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Tic tac toe

    Ilove this game but the random opponet button Never works

    21 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Easy

    This is a fun app when you're playing with someone, but the computer is to easy to beat! There's only one level. But because it's free, you should GET THIS APP!

    21 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    H

    The stupid thing froze!!!!!!! :(!

    19 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Anonymous

    This game has alot of bad words in it.DO NOT answer any personal questions.they should not allow people to say bad words

    17 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Parents beware!

    When playing online there were numerous vulgar names and chat messages sent. I just forfeit the game, but if u r letting young kids play u definitely dont want them to see some of the names and words that come up. It seems a lot of ppl use it to try and get info. I was offended by some of the things that came up. Its to bad there r so many immature ppl doing this, it could be fun.

    16 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Review

    Well i like playing it but some timmes the rando mbutton dosent work and i hate that and dont ever give out personal information and the computer one is so easy but i wished they hade levals hahah butt just be carful because you dont know who your really talking to!

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 422 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 22