Customer Reviews for

#1 Tic Tac Toe Online

Average Rating 3.5
( 425 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(147)

4 Star

(73)

3 Star

(73)

2 Star

(40)

1 Star

(92)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

105 out of 151 people found this review helpful.

Good game!! Some problems.

This is good but I think you should only play against the computer because if you play a random aponite and they chat you they might say something mean. So if you are a kid and you play random aponite be with your parents and see if they say anything mean. You have your...
This is good but I think you should only play against the computer because if you play a random aponite and they chat you they might say something mean. So if you are a kid and you play random aponite be with your parents and see if they say anything mean. You have your parents to help you. Other tham that I love it!!!

posted by 8978779 on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

92 out of 121 people found this review helpful.

MEH

Its a fun game, but of the people who chat are creepers....... be carfull

posted by 8144102 on January 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 92 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Worst game ever

    This game freezes all of the time and if you play against a random person then they will just ask for your personal information. I just know that i just don't feel safe with people i don't know ask me my personal information.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Right

    These PEOPLE ARE RIGHT THEY ASK U PERSONAL INFORMATION AND THEY SAY MEAN THINGS!!!!!!!! DONT CHAT

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Luca

    Its good if u lonely but noone playes it anymore ineed an opponent

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Not good for kids.

    I bougth it for my 8 year old nephew and two people from the online game invited him to sexting in the first 5 minutes of trial!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Frozen.

    Mine froze:(

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    :)

    So many creepers!!!!" Dont get it 14+

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Dangerous download!!!!

    This game includes a chat box which works even if you have the web "disabled" setting on. There was a child predator communicating with him in an extremely inappropriate way!! BEWARE!!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Tic tac toe

    I kind of hate this app. It has wierd people at there who say wied things to u. I didnt know about that till i started playing the game.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    F

    I HATE IT THERE R PEOPLE THAT CAN FIND U AND KIDDNAP U DELETED IT SO I WOULD NOT
    HAPPEN TO ME I REALLY WHOULD NOT RECOMEND THIS PEOPLE ON HERE ESPECAILLY MEN THEY BRAG ABOUT HOW BIG THEIR MAN PARTS R AND THEY ASK U PERSONEL QUESTIONS LIKE HOW BIG UR BUST IS OR HOW BIG UR BOTTOM IS DONT BUY THIS GAME IM BEGGING U DONT

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Disaster

    It does not work properly.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Lots of help

    HOW DO?U DELETE IT HELP

    NO STAR 4 THIS GAME I HATE IT

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Sukes

    It is very bad

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Well....

    If you just want to play tic tac toe and not get creeped out by weirdos that need lives, this is not the game for you. Unless you never intend to use the "Random Opponent" feature. Also, the game is very slow; mine has been frozen for the past ten minutes

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Ugh

    I got this game 2 days ago and it still has yet to " install". Stupid

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Bad game

    This a is a really bad game dont buy it 1 star

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Horrible

    This game sucks. It is not free for nook color and after awhile the random opponent button stops working and it is no fun without that.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Main peaple and nice onine

    There are a lot of peaple that in a main and not good peaple live the not good peaple and stay whith the nice peaple .

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Its ok

    It ok and every thing but the people online. Be VERY careful what you say on there. DONT give out info just lie!

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    ummm....

    these ppl are so perverts they Ask age and gender then if u dont they call u asswholes but the game is pretty cool th people arent

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Crap

    This game sucks

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 92 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5