Customer Reviews for

#1 Tic Tac Toe Online

Average Rating 3.5
( 422 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(147)

4 Star

(73)

3 Star

(72)

2 Star

(39)

1 Star

(91)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

98 out of 142 people found this review helpful.

Good game!! Some problems.

This is good but I think you should only play against the computer because if you play a random aponite and they chat you they might say something mean. So if you are a kid and you play random aponite be with your parents and see if they say anything mean. You have your...
This is good but I think you should only play against the computer because if you play a random aponite and they chat you they might say something mean. So if you are a kid and you play random aponite be with your parents and see if they say anything mean. You have your parents to help you. Other tham that I love it!!!

posted by 8978779 on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

86 out of 112 people found this review helpful.

MEH

Its a fun game, but of the people who chat are creepers....... be carfull

posted by 8144102 on January 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Not for kids under 10.

    Seriously, this game is dangerous for younger kids. I am saying this because last night, I was playing this game. All of the sudden, BAM. There it was! Some guy had just posted in the chat room "hi, I have a ten inch d***" if you do not want to see those things I'd suggest not getting the game. Honastly, tick tack toe is a fun game, but should include a chatroom. Just a warning, you can buy it anyway, I don't care. Just be careful what you post.

    29 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Anonymous

    THIS IS CRAZY PEOPLE ON HERE R DISGUSTING LIKE THEY ASK U UR NAME AND IF UR A BOY OR GIRL AND WHERE U ARE FROM.DO NOT ANSWER THOSE PEOPLE EVEN IF U THINK ITS A HOT GUY OR GIRL OR WHATEVR THEY EVEN SWEAR AND CALL U HORRIBLE NAME IF U DONT ANSWER AND I SHOULD KNOW IM 14 AND THEY GET SUPER MAD IF I DONT ANSWER AND I COULD CARE LESS AND PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT USE UR REAL NAME THEY CAN FIND U OR THEY CAN TELL OTHER PEOPLE THINGS ABOUT YOU AND PLEASE PLEASE I PLEASE DO NOT NOT EVER GIVE THEM UR NUMBER ITS ALL ABOUT BEING RESPONSIBLE AND IF U DO I HOPE UR SAFE BCUZ THESE PEOPLE R KIMDA SCARY

    23 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Not good.

    The game is okay, but there are perves, and weird people on there. Not the best, especially for ages 12- and under.
    Put a * if you agree

    21 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    H

    The stupid thing froze!!!!!!! :(!

    19 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    ?....

    Ya theres some weird glitches like wen i try to play online, it wont let me... oh and theres some total weirdos out there who really need to get over themselves (lola, etc.) Wats with the need to ask if ur a boy or girl alll the time???

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Won't work

    It wont work it freezes and when i wanna play with someone it wont work

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Anonymous april 25, 2012

    Even though this game is fun and addictive there are 2 big problems with it and the first one is that a lot of people on there ask personal questions and the second problem is that it freezes all the time so u have to turn your nook off and its just a pain in the butt

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Annoying

    It glitches. you try 2 play but it doesnt take it

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Hate

    This app it good but it is very slow and sometimes it turns off on me and i dont like it

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    To frezzy

    It freezes up way tooo mutch

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Info

    I liked this game alot but it always freezes! Its soooooo annoying! And there are some creeps on there so kids age 12 and under,watch out!


    - Wolf

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Hu

    Bad reevuewz. Nah iiem not stoopid

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    How do you get a newer version of this

    It stop leting me play online becase i dont have the "new verion"!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Omg

    Its soo not free!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Waste of space

    Its OKAY BUT after a while the app doesnt let u play it. It says ur version is too old.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Too simple

    Very easy and simple game. More for a child than an adult.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Boring

    Boring

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Player mw3

    It is a very fun game but it doesnt want to work

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Why

    Why does it take forever to load this is really anoing and i am going to like return this thing because everythin that says free is really money

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Lil T

    This game is ok i cant give it 5 stars.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2