Customer Reviews for

#1 Tic Tac Toe Online

Average Rating 3.5
( 422 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(147)

4 Star

(73)

3 Star

(72)

2 Star

(39)

1 Star

(91)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

101 out of 145 people found this review helpful.

Good game!! Some problems.

This is good but I think you should only play against the computer because if you play a random aponite and they chat you they might say something mean. So if you are a kid and you play random aponite be with your parents and see if they say anything mean. You have your...
This is good but I think you should only play against the computer because if you play a random aponite and they chat you they might say something mean. So if you are a kid and you play random aponite be with your parents and see if they say anything mean. You have your parents to help you. Other tham that I love it!!!

posted by 8978779 on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

89 out of 116 people found this review helpful.

MEH

Its a fun game, but of the people who chat are creepers....... be carfull

posted by 8144102 on January 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 72 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    MEH

    Its a fun game, but of the people who chat are creepers....... be carfull

    89 out of 116 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Sometimes

    Sometimes on play online, it just sits there foreveeer

    59 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Great app!

    Just dont like the chat feature. Alot of inappropriate questions...

    50 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    Ok

    Sometimes it dont work and sometimes it does after a while u have to update it to play im just scared u have to pay later on

    35 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Parents beware!

    When playing online there were numerous vulgar names and chat messages sent. I just forfeit the game, but if u r letting young kids play u definitely dont want them to see some of the names and words that come up. It seems a lot of ppl use it to try and get info. I was offended by some of the things that came up. Its to bad there r so many immature ppl doing this, it could be fun.

    16 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Review

    Well i like playing it but some timmes the rando mbutton dosent work and i hate that and dont ever give out personal information and the computer one is so easy but i wished they hade levals hahah butt just be carful because you dont know who your really talking to!

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Tic Tac Toe

    This game is fairly decent, but it tends to freeze up time to time.

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Dont work

    The online part dosent always work but when it does it is great

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    The online apponent never works though.......

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Smart thing to do:

    NEVER GIVE OUT PERSONAL INFORMATION!!!!!! There are creepers out there who can use it in many bad ways.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Its not working

    I used to gind this game to be fun and entertaining but after a while the random appont button stops to work and that is what made the game fun to play

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Ok

    Great but stoped working after a while

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    anonymouse april 24, 2012

    this game is ok i mean you can play with a freind our play with another nook but playing agenst the computer is really easy well easyer then the other games on the nookcoler my sisters that is so dont spend your money on it!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    This game isnt bad but its glitchy

    So its medium

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    So cool but it gets stuck

    OMG

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    G

    Its good if you like tic tac toe

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Tic tac toe online

    This game is fun but sometimes when i switch to a different game i am still able to chat with the first person i was playing against along with the one im currently playing against.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Sup

    Best game in world but freezes way to much

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    I like this game but wach out!!

    This game is pretty fun but when you do random player you play with someone from like china!! But you can chat with someone and they can call you bad names. It happend to me once :( but you can do it with the computer so that is good!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Well

    Their r some sick people in this game so dont give out private info or even better dont talk at all otherwise its a good game and for some younger kids ur better off playing with a drawing app and another friend

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 72 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4