Customer Reviews for

#1 Tic Tac Toe Online

Average Rating 3.5
( 425 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(147)

4 Star

(73)

3 Star

(73)

2 Star

(40)

1 Star

(92)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

105 out of 151 people found this review helpful.

Good game!! Some problems.

This is good but I think you should only play against the computer because if you play a random aponite and they chat you they might say something mean. So if you are a kid and you play random aponite be with your parents and see if they say anything mean. You have your...
This is good but I think you should only play against the computer because if you play a random aponite and they chat you they might say something mean. So if you are a kid and you play random aponite be with your parents and see if they say anything mean. You have your parents to help you. Other tham that I love it!!!

posted by 8978779 on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

92 out of 121 people found this review helpful.

MEH

Its a fun game, but of the people who chat are creepers....... be carfull

posted by 8144102 on January 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 73 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Good

    I love it

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Freezes somtimes

    Wen u try to play online sometimes it freezes

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    How?

    How do you update it? It says i need to update it to play with a random oppenent

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Awesom

    Its realy cool

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Good game

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Fun

    Exactly what its described as. As good as tic tac toe can be

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Awesome!

    It's free so even if you don't like it, at least you didn't waste your money. I love it because you can play against a friend, a computer, or against a random person online.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Its freaky!

    This random person i was playing with said (HELLO:) and it was freaky!lol

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 2, 2011

    Simply perfect!

    this great for kids to play offline...no more having to draw the game board on scrap paper while waiting in restaurants, or in waiting room at the orthodontist etc! my 8yo. daughter enjoys this games as do me & the hubby! good, simple, fun!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Game

    I give it a 4 cause the creepy names and when it messes up. But other than that its a good game, you should get it.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Really

    This game is good but the people are crazy im 11and get innapropiate questions.REALLY

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Its cool

    This game is really great but dont give away any personal info like ur phone # or name!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Real good

    This was a good game but could be better is goodish

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Help!!!!!!!

    I want to play online but it says I need to update the game! How do I do that?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Can u turn chat off?

    I got people wantingto no if im a boy or a girl and wat age.
    Can u fix this? Overall fun

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    It fum

    I reallylike this game.... but there are creepers on it.... SOO BE CAREFUL!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Do it

    If ure thinking about getting u should its worth it

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    It is worth it but not my fav

    I think it is a good game but not the best but it is only fun if you have nothing to do but you can play with a friend and I think that is cool and you can talk to each other when your playing

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    How cool

    So cool

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    Great game!

    I really like this game its really cool how u can chat too

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 73 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4