Customer Reviews for

100 Doors

Average Rating 4
( 248 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(128)

4 Star

(58)

3 Star

(21)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(33)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

138 out of 161 people found this review helpful.

a very well done 100 Doors game. I enjoyed all the levels, some

a very well done 100 Doors game.
I enjoyed all the levels, some of them were quite interesting to solve and worth playing again to get all 3 keys.
The challenge mode is a nice addition, I recommend finishing zen mode first or else it'll be quite hard!

Highly Recommende...
a very well done 100 Doors game.
I enjoyed all the levels, some of them were quite interesting to solve and worth playing again to get all 3 keys.
The challenge mode is a nice addition, I recommend finishing zen mode first or else it'll be quite hard!

Highly Recommended

posted by 11256508 on January 8, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

155 out of 229 people found this review helpful.

HERE ARE ALL THE SOLUTIONS!!!!!! Level 1: pixeldelightstudios[

HERE ARE ALL THE SOLUTIONS!!!!!!


Level 1:
pixeldelightstudios[dot]com/100doors/001[dot]png
Level 2:
pixeldelightstudios[dot]com/100doors/002[dot]png
Level 3:
pixeldelightstudios[dot]com/100doors/003[dot]png
.
.
etc.


Replace the [dot] with .


Enjoy!
Please upvote so...
HERE ARE ALL THE SOLUTIONS!!!!!!


Level 1:
pixeldelightstudios[dot]com/100doors/001[dot]png
Level 2:
pixeldelightstudios[dot]com/100doors/002[dot]png
Level 3:
pixeldelightstudios[dot]com/100doors/003[dot]png
.
.
etc.


Replace the [dot] with .


Enjoy!
Please upvote so others can see!

posted by Anonymous on January 15, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Level fifteen

    To pass level fifteen dail each color on the right side by turning it the way the small color dictates. Anyone know how to beat level 44

    58 out of 122 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    Level 83 Help Please!!!

    Does anyone know the solution to level 83.....i have no clue how to pass it!!! Help!!!!

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Help!

    I can't get past level 74! I made the trap and can't figure out what comes next....

    3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2015

    Hygyg

    Gcyvunioniguydt

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    It is frustrating.

    I like this game but i wish that if you get stuck it would give more clues or just go on to the next. Plus it wants to freeze up on you if you go to fadt.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    Level 38

    Does anyone know how to pass 38 please help.


    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Goodfor now hope it turns out grest shortly

    I feel quite stupid but I'm still on level 3 and cant move the picture back on the wall or open the doors! HELP

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    Apology level 15

    The person who submitted the most recent post for level 15 was very helpful. I apologize that while trying to tap the yes to indicate that this was helpful, the report button popped up. I hope this does not effect your future posts. Needs an option to close or cancel report!

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2015

    Fun

    Fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2015

    Ooooooooookkkkkkkkkkkaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyy

    Ok it takes a long ti.e to load i guess it is just an ok game it could be more fun.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2014

    Leval 44

    Count the triangles put the # in !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2014

    Ok

    This game is ok but it's not tje best i played

    Btw this is addicting

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2014

    Cool

    I like this game. I got through it in like 3 hours. Not too hard. Need to make it harder b and n!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2014

    This game is challege!

    Beware its fun but, you have to use your mind lots!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 21, 2014

    Great time waster - Good game

    When you are waiting with nothing else to do and are bored with games that are too familiar this one is great. Some levels are so easy and others are real puzzlers.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2014

    It makes you think, it is a different kind of game and it makes

    It makes you think, it is a different kind of game and it makes you think outside the box. It's different and complex. I like it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2014

    Not so good

    I guess it's because I can't figure it out, but I really don't play it at all

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 7, 2014

    Good pastime.

    It was a good way to pass the time, but there was a delay in the response to touch making it difficult to meet the time qualification. Determination and repeated tries did the trick though. Is there another one in the making? I've noticed a lot of the newer games are just for the Nook tablet etc. and not the Nook Color....please don't leave us out!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Interesting game. Some are easier than others. Some make you thi

    Interesting game. Some are easier than others. Some make you think about them. Helps make time go by quicker

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Help

    I can't get 46 the robot to work. Says put the nook down but yhat doesn' t work



    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2