Customer Reviews for

100 Doors

Average Rating 4
( 175 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(90)

4 Star

(33)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(30)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

85 out of 103 people found this review helpful.

a very well done 100 Doors game. I enjoyed all the levels, some

a very well done 100 Doors game.
I enjoyed all the levels, some of them were quite interesting to solve and worth playing again to get all 3 keys.
The challenge mode is a nice addition, I recommend finishing zen mode first or else it'll be quite hard!

Highly Recommende...
a very well done 100 Doors game.
I enjoyed all the levels, some of them were quite interesting to solve and worth playing again to get all 3 keys.
The challenge mode is a nice addition, I recommend finishing zen mode first or else it'll be quite hard!

Highly Recommended

posted by 11256508 on January 8, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

155 out of 229 people found this review helpful.

HERE ARE ALL THE SOLUTIONS!!!!!! Level 1: pixeldelightstudios[

HERE ARE ALL THE SOLUTIONS!!!!!!


Level 1:
pixeldelightstudios[dot]com/100doors/001[dot]png
Level 2:
pixeldelightstudios[dot]com/100doors/002[dot]png
Level 3:
pixeldelightstudios[dot]com/100doors/003[dot]png
.
.
etc.


Replace the [dot] with .


Enjoy!
Please upvote so...
HERE ARE ALL THE SOLUTIONS!!!!!!


Level 1:
pixeldelightstudios[dot]com/100doors/001[dot]png
Level 2:
pixeldelightstudios[dot]com/100doors/002[dot]png
Level 3:
pixeldelightstudios[dot]com/100doors/003[dot]png
.
.
etc.


Replace the [dot] with .


Enjoy!
Please upvote so others can see!

posted by Anonymous on January 15, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Hey

    I cant get past level 15 on zen mode! Help!

    16 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Good for a few minutes.

    Graphics not good but puzzles can be challengic . But i think in some episodes hint is needed.

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    This game is the best.

    Super awesome game! It's so addicting! GET IT!!!!!

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2014

    Fun!

    I played this game until 3:30 in the morning. Some doors are easy and some I could not figure out. You have to use the hints to see where to start. Door 97 is real stumper. Very entertaining.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    Need help with 48

    I like the game but find some of the hints pretty lame. How do you shake the doda bottle in 49?

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2014

    the game

    i like this game. its one of the only games that doesn't revolve around a stupid consept.sorry i am horrible at spelling.but yeah get the game

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2014

    Great game app

    Good mental game; very challenging. I wish the hints/solutions were accessible from app.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2014

    AWSOME!!!? sorta.

    AMAZING!!! TOTALLY LOVED IT!!! I JUST BEAT ZEN MODE!!! Though I tried challenge mode, and once I beat a level, it just glitched up and didn't open the next door. The farthest I've ever goten without it glitching up is level 3. That's why I gave it one star less. If you are considering buying this game, just know that challenge mode probally isn't going to work. I'm hoping for an updatethough! ;)

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Help

    Can not get past level 89. I can not get the dics to line up. I even have the cheat and can not get it! Help!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    89

    Help with level 89..please

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    Anonymous

    Cool game.....wish i could figure out level 15

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    Thought provoking

    Thought provoking

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    Yay

    I cant figure out level 12 help!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Great Game !

    Love these puzzle type of games... this one is fun. The tips arent very helpful.... need to be more specific or have tip levels, so if you need more help you have the option.

    The person who posted the links links ending in .png are a great help...shows the solve.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Great fun

    I made it to 54 without much problem but cant seem to move on. A help app would be useful.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    HELP

    Cannot figure out level 15. I am not able to find this version of doors on any walkthrough website. Somebody please help. Otherwise great game (until now).

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2014

    Frustraton

    I like this because it makes you think. Sometimes it can frustrating but I still prefer over time management games

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2014

    Good!

    Sometimes hard but fun!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2014

    Fun game

    Is a fun game that is definately worth it, challanging...which is nice, but not too hard. I recomend also getting the free solutions for the few extra-difficult levels. A nice game over all

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2014

    Gudn

    Vjfxbuf

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2