BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

101 + 50 Fantastic Harry Styles Facts

Average Rating 5
( 120 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(109)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

25 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

OMG!!!! I LOVE HARRY

This book reveals all facts bout harry. If u luv harry, GET THISSSS!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on July 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz!,?. 1234567890)(+-*&%$#@!"':;/,?.~`|¿??¿¿{}[]=_^¿¿¿¿¿?¿¿¿\<>?¿

Just buy the offucial books :) Theyvegot stuff on all the boys. Who wants just one hottie when theres five of them?

posted by directioner411 on September 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 109 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    OMG!!!! I LOVE HARRY

    This book reveals all facts bout harry. If u luv harry, GET THISSSS!!!!!

    25 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    SHOUT OUT TO EVERYONE!!! JUST READ THIS!!!

    All of you haters who say they have a favorite should get their brain checked. All if them work so hard and deserve your love!!! SO YOU HATERS DONT DESERVE TO BE CALLED DIRECTIONERS.

    14 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    ONE DIRECTION

    I love one direction becaues they all have wonderful talents and at first i did not know that much about them ,like their names and stuff but that is not important now but i love them and their music and i know that some people think that i am a hater of this wonderful band but that is not true because i love them as much as anybody does and i dont belive in #1 fan and all of that and i am just trying to say is that you should NOT hate other One Direction fan because they love the same people you do and "like" every who likes One Direction.
    Writen by: An One Direction fan

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Hazza band

    Hazza is t sexiest guy outta the band

    12 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    I loveeeee harry styles

    I loveeeeeeeeee harry styles sooooo much i cant breathe
    Hes the hottest guy in the world
    I swear we have so much in commen!!!!!!

    11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    Error in information

    Harry's favorite color is orange not blue

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Anonymous

    Because the Directioners are all his girlfriends, and he said if he got a real girlfriend, that would be cheating!
    • I <3 One Direction •

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Wow...

    I can't believe how much I didn't know... I also did get the direction infection about two months ago...but it was a good read and considering it's about an awesome member of 1D it deserves the five stars. But three bucks for a 5 page book? I would return it if I had that ability. The facts were quick and easy to remember. Not worth the keep though.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Yeah..

    I love all you guys too! One Direction rocks!!! Dont listen to any people who tell you that you shouldnt be in the band or stupid stuff like that because it isnt true. :) Keep singing loves! A Directioner...

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    AWSOME!!!

    I LOVE HARRY SOOOO MUCH!!!! SHOULD I GET IT???

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Leandra

    Sure my name is emma how old r u?

    5 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    I love 1D

    I love 1D!!!!my favorite is harry edward styles!!!!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Harry Styles

    Harry has not had a girl friend sence 2009! How can he have been single this long He is sooooooo cute!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    HOTTIE!!!

    Harry is so HOT!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Silena love harry

    I love him so much im going to the concert and i have back stage passes

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    I love Harry Styles

    I love harry styles and i am the bigges fan in the world to love him and will always be also always be a true DIRECTIONER:)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Anonymus

    Harry Styles is by FAR my favorite 1D singer!! GET THIS BOOK!!! :)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Niall

    I love my niall not to be mean to anyone i love all the 1d guys
    But i love braces

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    HARRY HARRY HARRY HARRY

    Oh My God! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Do you know?

    If thy have one bout Jay McGuines from the wanted?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 109 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6