Customer Reviews for

101 + 50 Fantastic Liam Payne Facts

Average Rating 5
( 91 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(81)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Bday

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIAM!!!! WE ALL LOVE YOU!!!! WE HOPE YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THE BEST EVER!!!! Love, Every Directioner on the face of the earth:) And everyone else:) <3<3<3

posted by bubba_forty-two on August 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

HEEYY!!!

Does anyone want to be my nook friend tht LOVES 1D as much as i do!?!?

posted by Anonymous on December 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 81 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Bday

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIAM!!!! WE ALL LOVE YOU!!!! WE HOPE YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THE BEST EVER!!!!

    Love,
    Every Directioner on the face of the earth:)
    And everyone else:)

    <3<3<3

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Love!!

    Love u liam!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Liam is sexy

    I love liam hes so hot just like petta( josh hutursin) :) <3

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    I love liam payne

    I lovliam payne

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Cute aleart

    He is so hot. ICALL DIBS

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Take Me Home!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Liam Payne, I LUV you!!!!!!! You Louis and Niall are my favorites! No offence but, I'm glad you not make it when you were 14! If you did make it you would not be in one direction (that would be bad!) :katelyn

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    typo

    on fact number 5 there isa typo. they put niall instead of liam

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    HAPPY B-DAY LIAM!!!

    Today is Liams birrthday and i wish him a very awesome one! HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIAM JAMES PAYNE!!!!!! xx. Angel :)

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    My favorite one directioner!!!!!!!!!!

    Omg liam is the best one directioner( well zayn is pretty amazing) but i love them all cuz dey hot!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    To below

    I'm 12. U?

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    Stand by

    We Directioners will stand by anyone who's part of One Direction right? Including Danielle and Perrie? I know I certainly will. Forever One Direction. LWWY
    ~Little Mermaid

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    Ariana

    Its ok

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2012

    Happy birthday liam!!!

    I hope u had the best day of ur life. Dont grow up too fast. Stay strong and proud u made it through x factor. I cried in 2008 wen u didnt make it so i was very happy u made it in 2010. Be proud of who u are and dont let anyone tell u to be someone else. Just be who u want to be. Everyone will still luv u. Best of luck to u and one direction. Luv Kelsey olson and Anna Groehlor xoxo :))

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Hi

    Sorry... I' just not a big fan of the buzz cut Liam. I know you did it for charity but... I just feel like you looked better without buzz cut... I love you Liam Payne, I love you Niall Horan, I love you Louis Tomlinson, I love you Harry Styles, and I love you Zayn Malik! I LOVE 1D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Super to understand

    Great people which means great book!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    To below

    Do you wana chat are be my friend

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Lex

    Oh umm......akward much?

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Liam

    Your awesome

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Elena

    Thats terrible! Vanessa likes Destin too. Btw this is my last post. Tell everyone and Niall that i luv them all and i enjoudd talkin to u guys! Bye...im happy for u! Sarah!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2015

    GIRL NAMES FOR 1D

    Louisa Lola Zuri Natalia and Heather

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 81 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5