Customer Reviews for

101 Amazing Slenderman Facts

Average Rating 4
( 124 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(89)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

35 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

He isnt stalking me yet

I hope he never does.i didnt get this book,but i read somewhere once that he will stalk you if you fear him.i dont,because God is with me and he will protect me and my immortal soul.and before you say something negative,im not one of those people who go on here trying t...
I hope he never does.i didnt get this book,but i read somewhere once that he will stalk you if you fear him.i dont,because God is with me and he will protect me and my immortal soul.and before you say something negative,im not one of those people who go on here trying to convert the world and push religon on people.in fact,i beleive everybody is entilted to their own opinion.my opinion is God will protect me and my immortal soul from harm if i trust him,believe in him,and believe he sent his son to earth to die for us.yes,the slender man is creepy in apearance,but i do not fear him.i am protected by the lord my God.but as i said,all the world is free to choose there own path.my mom told me over the summer when my dad said he wanted to be a jew for Jesus that i was old enough to chose my own religeon.
America is a country for freedom.freedom of speech,freedom of thought,and freedom of opinion,no matter what race or gender.back to my point,i do not fear mortal harm,for my soul shall rest in heaven once my mortal life has ended.
Sonny Ray Richards,girl, guess my age and post what you think it is.

posted by 14435697 on December 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

103 out of 121 people found this review helpful.

Game

I dont know if I am the only one out here, but I eould like the moble version of the game "Slender" And yes, it does exist, my friend has it on his phone... AS AN APP!!!!! Hit yes if you want it too, and please leave a comment related to this issue.

posted by 11514155 on November 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Game

    I dont know if I am the only one out here, but I eould like the moble version of the game "Slender"

    And yes, it does exist, my friend has it on his phone... AS AN APP!!!!!

    Hit yes if you want it too, and please leave a comment related to this issue.

    103 out of 121 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Slenderman

    My nook won't let me read the book.

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Wierdos

    You people are sick! You cant make s*x on a nook! GROSS!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Hd

    Game better sex even better but game cool i killed slender man with.gun mode in the elementary and woods

    4 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Slender

    Slender man is not real but you should be scared of satin and his deamons not slender man GODis with you always NEVER ALONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!any door within people out ther i am

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Boo

    I am creeped out. Ive been trying to find out about slenderman and i have just read that the more you research him the more likely he is to get you! Oh please no leave me alone slenderman, AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!! HES COMING I AM WARNING YOU ALL HE WILL NOT STOP UNTIL HE HAS KILLED EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING!!!!!!!! YOU MUST FLEE!!!!!!!!!! YOU MOST BEFORE YOU DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Six below me

    Gross with the capitol everything y would u say that xes ( backwards ) is better than the first thing ( shudder shudder shudder )

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    I WANT THE SLENDER GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,

    NOOOOOOOOOW!!!!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    To below

    Slendy doesnt have eyes. Not even black holes.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2014

    Do not

    Do not get sample. It is only 4 pages

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2014

    Dear anonymouddear anonymous from january 4th 2014

    He jjust wants a friiieennnddd!XD i give this fictional facts book a 1 for i havent read it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    WAAAAAA!

    I'M SAERD!!!!!!-RAJL

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    I, personally, did not find this book to be very useful. While s

    I, personally, did not find this book to be very useful. While some of the facts are likely to be true, how can you prove all of them, especially if he has never left a survivor?
    In my opinion, this book was written by a fanboy who got publishing rights.  
    Why? Because you couldn't have gotten any of the evidence without  either a personal encounter (In which case the two boys who wrote this would be missing), or without knowing someone else who has had an encounter.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Dont buy

    20 pages of complete crap. Dont waste ur money and do ur research on some other book or website.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    I am alex

    I see this thing but he is watching me in school but i have snaped so i went to close to him he was gone i wil up date soon NO STAY AWAY

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    The sample

    The sample sucks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2013

    To all beleivers

    You will die if you research him too much so stop what you are doing my mom and dad died . They researched him for a month straight to try to prove that hes not real but im telling you he is stop researching him just stop :(

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1