Customer Reviews for

101 Degrees Fahrenheit

Average Rating 3
( 314 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(45)

4 Star

(71)

3 Star

(93)

2 Star

(53)

1 Star

(52)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Great erotic short story thats realistic! Love the characters and the "twist". Will read more from this author

posted by 10529709 on March 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Good

I enjoyed reading this book i though it was almost like a mystery trying to figure out whats going on and when u put all the pieces together ur like OHHHH

posted by Anonymous on March 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 93 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Good

    I enjoyed reading this book i though it was almost like a mystery trying to figure out whats going on and when u put all the pieces together ur like OHHHH

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 10, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    101 Degrees Fahrenheit

    This story was ok. It does have very descriptive parts in the story. It is short only about 15 pages, but it is not bad. The story flows somewhat and if you are looking for an erotic story this is not bad.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Was goo

    Was good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 10, 2011

    Just Ok

    There wasn't anything really exciting about this book. This kind of plot needs a longer story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    Short and sweet

    Sexy and it shows that marrige is hard but worth fighting for when you love each other

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    Short but good

    Short but well writen for a free book.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 29, 2011

    Wish it was longer!

    It's pretty hot, just wish there was more. Not bad for a free book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 9, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Pretty hot

    If your looking for a hot story, this one is a good choice. Although the author literally breaks in between paragraphs to try to give the couple a background, I think it adds a nice touch. This is not a book, it is just a story about a sexual encounter.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 24, 2011

    Very Good Quickie

    Even though the story was short, the characters were well developed. The married couple were able to remain passionate even after going through a rough patch. It is just right for reading when you have only a few moments to spare. I only wish it was longer. I'm sure their entire story would be worth the read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 3, 2011

    Good Read!!!!

    Really good for a short story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 2, 2011

    I liked it

    I was pleasantly surprised by the revelation as to the identity of the couple. It was refreshing to read a story that wasn't completely about just 'strangers'.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 24, 2011

    good read

    very entertaining. good story line. worth the download and reading. its a short story so a good hour or so.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2011

    Romantic Quickie

    I absolutely loved the plot! I was so shocked by chapter 2. Wow... It surely entertained me for an hour.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 29, 2010

    Slightly Erotic Short Story

    A quick and simple read. Kept me busy for a few hours.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 28, 2010

    what women want.

    pretty good story about a couple who have worked to bring romance and love back into their lives.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 93 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5