Customer Reviews for

101 Grrreat Quickies

Average Rating 4.5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2002

    This is great

    after reading this book my whole future changed, I am having quickies all over the place, In the bathroom, office, closet..This book is great, so many Os, its amazing. I can make any body get a bonner anywhere, It even teaches to have it back door, and it shows how to go deep throat! This is soo great, I might just get a quickie right after I write this...Se is awesome, I sometimes have sex 4 times a day! Yum is right!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2002

    Quickie Lover!!!

    I absolutely dont agree w/ the Feb 12 review. Pathetic? I dont think so. Quickies are fun, and Ohhhh so wonderful!!Sex is great. Quickies are just as good, yet more exciting!!:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2002

    £¡ve ¡t µÞ ä £!tt£ë ß¡t

    we had "quickie" in a car in downtown seattle with people walking by...it was an intense feeling. it really spiced up the moment and we made love for hours when we got home. this book will do wonders for relationships..i want quickies all the time now!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2002

    BEST TIME OF UR LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!

    MY GIRLFRIEND THOUGHT THIS WAS THE BEST BOOK. wE HAD A A THREESOME, TWO WOMEN AND A GUY, THIS BOOK CAME IN HANDY, NOT ONLY WAS IT AWWESOME IT GAVE US IDEAS, LIKE WE HAD ONE IN QUICKIE IN CENTRAL PARK AT LUNCH TIME!! NOT ONLY WAS IT SENSUAL FOR US BUT I THINK I SQUELED BOTH OF THEM, IF U KNOW WAT I MEAN!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2002

    HOLY POOP!

    I had the book upside down the whole time! I've been pooping and laughing at the strange words I've read and have just now realized that the book was upside down!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2002

    The Best!!!!

    I gave myself a coupon last night and I had the best time of my life! Truely a brilliant product.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2002

    WOW.

    Before this book I thought quickies were a degrading form of sex that males forced on women...now...well...all I can say is WOW...my fiance and I have been having an amazing sex life since buying this book...lol I bought 3 copies...I strongly recommend it...LIVE IT UP!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2002

    great book!

    Yes, having sex in odd spots isn't 'romantic', but if the feelings are there with both partners, then it definitely can be with this book :) Sex is an essential part of relationships and is a strong form of communication. Couples often complain they don't have enough time for sex (often my problem.. I'm a very busy gal!) and quickies are the perfect opportunity for those stolen minutes from a busy day to pleasure your partner and communicate on a very intimate level. I strongly recommend this book for anyone, but particularly for monogamous nymphos like myself who are very busy and often don't have time for hour long bedroom sessions.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2002

    ~*~*~YUMMY~*~*~

    Some one above asked if all we thought about was sex ... I do believe the correct answer for all Humans is YEA! It is a proven Study my friend... ok now on the topic of the book... Quickies aren't as romantic but it can have that meaning.its change it all for my fiance and I... SO SEX IT UP!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2002

    Yee Haw

    It was an awesome book. My wife and I couldn't get to sleep without it. We really enjoyed 'The Shocka.'

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2002

    double the 101

    thanks for the cristmas gift grandma/grandpa. you think that 90/89 year old grandparents would not concieve of reading a book like this,, much less giving it as a gift but hey, im nocking headboards thanks to gramps. viagra/101 for lunch .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2002

    AMAZING!

    it is an incredible book...mad sex in a short time, so many orgasms, so little time! orgasm orgasm orgasm, and it was fun for hium too. Now i am having quikies all the time, in the bathroom, at lunch, during coffee breaks, and it is so much fun thanx to this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2002

    sex sex sex

    me and my guy have sex everynight now thanxs to this great book. we now know somany funs things to do while having sex. i mean just the other day we where at it for like hours. in the book it even teaches you how to strip and then do it with your partner while standing up. there is a chapter on how to give him a bonner and it works. just the other day i went into the bathroom at school and started to have sex with him.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2001

    BEST SEX EVER!

    This book made my lunch breaks better than I could ever have imagined! It taught my girlfriend to do things she never thought she could.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2001

    18 year old male, Nathanael

    This is a great book, made my girlfriend and I have many great nights together, some of the things were great.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1