Customer Reviews for

101 Ways to Bug Your Friends and Enemies

Average Rating 4
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Ghgf

I havent read all of it yet, but, it so far has been a AWSOME book. Barns and Nobles, Nooks are so called, "the best" readers but you dont even have 101 ways to bug your parents or 101 ways to bug your teachers

posted by 16593307 on April 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

BORINNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

BORINNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

posted by SOME12001 on October 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Ghgf

    I havent read all of it yet, but, it so far has been a AWSOME book. Barns and Nobles, Nooks are so called, "the best" readers but you dont even have 101 ways to bug your parents or 101 ways to bug your teachers

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 28, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    A Hilarious and Fun Story!

    101 Ways To Bug Your Friends and Enemies is a must read! It is a hilarious story about middle school love. It is so funny. I was giggling frequently. My daughter kept trying to "steal" the book from me. "Hands Off!" The main character, Sneeze, is constantly coming up with crazy inventions. He makes a fool of himself around his crush who is crushing on someone else. He comes up with a plan to let her know he "loves" her but it is destined to fail. His friend, Hiccup, is obsessed with diseases. If the names don't tell you how fun this book is, I don't know what will!)

    I loved the book because it had adventures, "bad guys", puppy love and pranks. This book will be a favorite with your middle schooler. This story is witty and exciting. I can't believe I have never read the other ones. I will be reading them soon! Lee totally grasped the akwardness of middle school life and wonderful and not so wonderful feelings of first love. Everything about it is believable and reminded me of my own escapades in middle school. Way to remain a kid at heart, Lee!

    I received a free copy of this book for an unpaid honest review.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2011

    Great update to a well-loved series!

    I have been reading the 101 Ways books since I was eleven years old, and I was hooked on the funny writing style and endearing characters from the get-go! Now, seven years later, the books are still a not-so-guilty pleasure of mine, and the third installment in the series didn't disappoint! It's a witty, awkward-dorable exploration of first love which adds great development to the already terrific cast of characters. Highly recommended, especially if you read the other two books!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    Yo yo Gf

    Fg

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    If u look...

    If u look at it it says on the cover "A Novel" at the bottom right there!!!!!!! Like i said best book in my whole life!!!!!! Just finished it and for some reason i always get this weird feeling like i cant stop thinking about it for hours and hours... dont u get that feeling when u finish it?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    THE BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    AW-SOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Distreesed 11 year old

    There arecrazy people out there like they pick on you then there friends laugh at it gust to fit in with the mean snob group why are kids so mean why cant they pick on sommeone there own size im not saying im small or anything gust i hope this writer makes alot of money off this book but im not buying this book after reading the post i dont thinks it is a good idea why do we even write book when we can make video and tellour story to the world has anyone called you stinkbomb i have i get bullyed all the time at Union Ellementary School in West Virgina the teachers do nothing at all there so lazy this one teachrr is so fat it is not a pretty sight looking at her when she is bending over i feel bad for here daughter. Sincerly lol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    101

    Awesome book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    Epic

    This trilogy is one of the most funny and entertaining books I have ever read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    My friend

    I love how you have 101 ways to bug your parents.my friend got that out when we had a sub teacher. He cinduve didnt care because he didnt now he was geting annoyed or buged.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Srsly?

    Who doesnt like this series? Ive only read 101 ways to bug ur teacher and this book and i luvd em both i think hayleys SOS(Squint of Sispicion)is awesome my sis used it once and shes nvr heard of the series id love ro he Steve "Sneeze" Wyatt

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Guess who well don't guess just read my review

    So COOOOOOOOOOOLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I MEAN LIKE IT IS SO COOL IT IS FUN REALY FUNN. Age 10 4 grade name ????........

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Im so happy i got book

    It soo funny i jest got this and i love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Funny

    Very funny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Ok

    Ive never read it but it looks awesome!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Awesome book

    This book is so awesome that I read over and over and when I got it at the for the first time i got this nook that Iaholding in my hands right now

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    H

    H

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Rgsjqhwkapamx sb

    V hfhfjgugugqkehskelnxjwidlsod

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    AWESOME

    Quirky characters and and a funny storyline make these books a must read!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Shemar and Zaquan

    My brother and i love this book so dearly! We can' t wait 4 a new one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2