×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

101 Camping & Outdoor Recipes Cookbook
     

101 Camping & Outdoor Recipes Cookbook

3.2 34
by Lou Diamond
 
It's a fact that food just tastes better outdoors. Now with 101 Camping & Outdoor Recipes, even campers who have never cooked anything more complicated than Smores can make great meals and snacks over the campfire. You no longer need to sacrifice eating well just because you are not in your home kitchen. 101 Camping & Outdoor Recipes provides you with 101 delicious,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

101 Camping & Outdoor Recipes Cookbook 3.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 35 reviews.
Denni2 More than 1 year ago
Formated in a way that is very hard to read on my nook. I can't see all of the receipes. Not worth the money unless you want to guess half of the ingredients
Victor_Harrison More than 1 year ago
With this book I was the hit at the campfire cookout, I came up with a different menu than the usual franks and beans that I made each year.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Author saved money on editing! Layout and formatting errors really get in the way of reading, this one is so bad, I have a hard time. I typically spend a portion of each day editing others work and something with this many errors in it is unreadable for me! Proof read your work please!
Annika Shadduck More than 1 year ago
Worth it for a good laugh, especially for the 'toast' recipe. No new ideas if you've ever been camping before, even once.
GregoryS84 More than 1 year ago
wow this book has so many recipes I never even thought of. I highly recommended this to anyone going camping.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Poor content, poor formatting, appears plagarized.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sunshynemom More than 1 year ago
Wasn't excited over this one. It was ok....but I have better recipes in my head.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Regina Thibeault More than 1 year ago
102 pages. Imagine a word doc with recipes one right after another, thats the format. Why bother including a recipe for coffee, boil water add grounds. Did they need that to make the title "101" seem special. Not worth the time or money. I find better recipes on the internet for free.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago