Customer Reviews for

102 Hilarious Jokes For Kids - Jokes They'll Tell Again and Again

Average Rating 3.5
( 380 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(170)

4 Star

(49)

3 Star

(43)

2 Star

(36)

1 Star

(82)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

32 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME BOOK!

This is a great and funny book almost for all ages.

posted by Anonymous on September 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

20 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

Small Book

102 Jokes is about 12 pages cover to cover. That's almost 3 cents a joke. Not worth the price and considering it was sent electronically it felt like a worse rip-off.

posted by Noxnumen on January 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 382 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 20
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    I love it!!!!

    I read this book 71 times I LOVE IT!!!!! It reminds me of scooby doo when i read the monster joke one!!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    blaaaaah

    blaaaaah

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Its not the best book lots of retarded jokes that i didnt get

    I didn't care to much for this book there where only about 5 funny jokes that i got soo next time find jokes that arent so lame

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Funny

    102 hillaruse jokes for kids is pretty funny butt i only had it lended it to me

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    For KIDS, NOT adults!

    I noticed that in alot of the reviews people are complaimning that the jokes are lame but kids love "stupid jokes". I bet at least one the people who have already written review for this book have wached Spongebob Square-pants at least once in their lifetime. According to some people that show is "stupid" also. The jokes are not exacly bad as long as you look though a childs perspecive.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Tell me

    Someone please tell me a joke

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Great book

    I think this book is great!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    F

    My sis is8 loves
    It

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Dont know

    Should i buy or not

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    :|

    Not very funny.

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 4, 2011

    Plz stop Plz stop

    Yeah theyre erite. How would u like it if u wrot a book and all everyone said was it wa stupid!!!???i mean really. Shes write get a life." If u dont have anythin nice to say dont say it at all!"

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 29, 2011

    So-so

    Some jokes wer cheesy but it was ok

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    LOL

    Lovin it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Sam3

    Let hear some jokes !

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    My kids were sad cause there father My kids were sad cause there dad died so i got this book and there techer wanted this book and the whole class was laghingso hard a kid started to cry

    I love it so much

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Gh

    Really i can't buy this though because i don't have a kid i am only 13

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    what?

    I have not read it yet. For what i hear im' not looking forward to it.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    to stupid

    It was so lame

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    not the best jokes i heard

    Ok

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 2, 2012

    always good to have jokes around

    I am a mother of two young boys and an elementary school teacher. It is always good to have jokes around! This book gave me new and forgotten old jokes to have in a pinch.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 382 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 20