Customer Reviews for

102 Hilarious Jokes For Kids - Jokes They'll Tell Again and Again

Average Rating 3.5
( 373 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(167)

4 Star

(49)

3 Star

(43)

2 Star

(36)

1 Star

(78)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

32 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME BOOK!

This is a great and funny book almost for all ages.

posted by Anonymous on September 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

20 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

Small Book

102 Jokes is about 12 pages cover to cover. That's almost 3 cents a joke. Not worth the price and considering it was sent electronically it felt like a worse rip-off.

posted by Noxnumen on January 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 167 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2014

    Why You Sould Read This Book

    You sould read this book because it has funny jokes nock nock jokes and well thats all but you sould willy read this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    You look like shit

    I hate you

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Money?

    Yes this is worth your money.Trust me :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Im sorry

    Im sorry for your lost SOPHIEA!!!!!!
    Sorry if i spelled uyour name wrong!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    LoL

    This boob is I mean book is dumb and funny

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    T

    GfggfffffffffffffcnxlfbdydhrgiwhzvxdiwjdhfjekwbzhdyeuehdhxkDkbdnwjqnzkdbsjzmsffx'&&$##*7%%%%%%%%%&&&&/-&&%%%%&%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%:$@1346789001234567890@$$%&*-+(),/;&*****----****532$:'"!@12#!3$"4%'5&:6*;7-/8+,9()0%'%%%%%%%&&&&&& this boo deserves*********************************************************** **************************************************************************** $tars i like#%%%*---*%$$#235*-/*'#25-&$1&-%48&"-ddghxdhvdjvdhfejctkvgjgfh vfjehdivjscndlmdfudjdydfcddjfhidjdjdjdhdjjdjjdjjfdbrtfdkfhxkdjfemfsbifhddnxjdjejnxjdjd $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$44%44$$$$$$%%%%%%%%%

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    Sophie

    Hey sophie girl im so sorry for ur lost why dose it make u sad

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Awesome

    I love this book!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    I agree

    My little sister's name is sophie too!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    To me

    You shouldn't say that about your mother she feeds yoy and takes care of you she loves you very much but my mom is dead she loved me i loved her you should love her too if anyone agrees with me please write back thanks

    ___SOPHIE :)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Sooo im bored

    LalalalLalaaalaallllalaallallalalalalalalaallalaalalalalalalaaaa

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Me

    I would really live to read this book but my moms being a *****

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    CHATROOM for milan

    ENJOY!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Abigail0484

    BEST BOOK EVER!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    I like pie

    APPLE PIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    PUMPKIN PIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    CHERRY PIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Funny

    This book is really funny i love it i get my mom with it everytime she is a teacher for S.C. it is so cool to go to her job and meet kidz at her job and i am not a lier when i say that and she has met the president uuuuuummmm so cool and the book is sooooo funny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    By anonymous october15,2012

    It looks funny who agrees with me

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Is anyone 9 who likes it?

    Seriesley

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    It was awsome all those funny jokes,

    Grate inter veiw

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Best book ever!

    This is the best most awsome book ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 167 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 9