His Bare Obsession (Bare Love, Book One)

His Bare Obsession (Bare Love, Book One)

3.9 67
by Lacey Thorn
     
 

This is the first book in the Bare Love series.

It was just another day in the small town of Legacy for sexy gym owner Moira Madigan and her best friend Cass. Until they investigated a noise and stumbled upon the body of the latest victim of the rapist and killer who was preying on the women in their town. Now being stalked by this madman, Moira is put under…  See more details below

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

His Bare Obsession 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 67 reviews.
scrappinwiz More than 1 year ago
MUST READ!!! HOT HOT HOT !!!
TashaClanton More than 1 year ago
This book was an okay read. I found the sex scenes to be very unrealistic.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book. I will reading the rest of the series. Loved the murder and hot sex!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful book full of steamy romance, mystery, alpha men, and strong women. The series just gets better. Wonderful author. I've read this series many times. It's still good!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Moira and Gil's story is full of murder and hot sex. Gil does put the moves on Moira pretty quickly and does become quite possessive. This story is the first in a series that branches off to all the other sexy characters. The only one that I can't find one on is Griff, Gil's smooth, funny, and sexy brother that just drives out of town at the end of this book. Griff's personality just screams a good read! Come on author, you can't leave us waiting forever! Lol
sbblessedbe More than 1 year ago
a little long but an enjoyable story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was better than I thought that it was going to be. I almost wish that the brothers would also get their own books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Story is great. Will read the rest of them...but...the author did no research the "Sauna" very well. A sauna is heat of the DRY variety. It does not create the steamroom kind of haze that is talked about in this story. If you simply replace he word sauna with the word steamroom then the scene works. Otherwise it doed not. I suggest if the author uses a similar setting in future stories that she researchs the Finnish Sauna, perhaps by taking one herself. It truly is a wonderful stress releaver. Oh and btw there is no such thing as a WET sauna.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can't eait to check out the rest of the series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago