Blood Possession

Blood Possession

4.5 25
by Tessa Dawn
     
 
Napolean Mondragon is no ordinary soul. He is the sovereign lord of the house of Jadon, the very heartbeat of the Vampyr race, and a fearsome leader who rules with absolute authority and power. While he carries the blood of every vampire in his veins; he also carries a dark secret of shame in his heart...

A secret that will soon be used against him by his

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Blood Possession: A Blood Curse Novel 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 25 reviews.
Yvette4 More than 1 year ago
This is one -- one of those series that you never heard of before. You read the first book and are impressed as you think "hey, not bad; not bad at all." You immediately read the second book because now you are pulled into the story and the characters and you want to know more. You finish the second book and think "damn, why haven't I ever heard of this before? That book was even better than the first book." You immediately start the third book because there is no way in hell that you can stop yourself -- especially since the third book will be about the character you find even more fascinating than all the other characters. You think to yourself, "yay, I can't wait to see what this 'bad ass' can do." Yep. Tessa Dawn (again, I never even heard of her before) is a GENIUS! This series is "over the top" good. Its interesting, has characters that are intriguing and really pretty damned scarry. Well, now that you've read this review, do yourself a favor and get these books. I dare you to stop at the first book!
MelaGreen More than 1 year ago
While the books in this series are darker than I am used to this author tells a very interesting story and it has kept my attention to date. She has a good mix of intrigue, danger, and hot (explicit) scenes to keep hardcore paranormal fans engaged. Would recommend for lovers of Feehans Dark series or J.R. Ward Brotherhood books.
Anonymous 5 months ago
OMG these books keep getting better and better. I laugh I cry I scream, I wanna punch things it's crazy how my emotions are all over the place. This series are so out of control, and I LOVE every minute of it. All I can say is get the whole series u won't regret it. What an amazing writer Tessa is.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
owlspiritwoman More than 1 year ago
Love this series. Great stories and lots of good interaction between the main characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I happened on the first book by chance....immediately read the second too. I love this series and how she managed a new twist on vampires. I think i enjoyed book three the most and enjoy all the characters. Can't wait to read the fourth book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Have read many many books in this genre and I can only wonder if the people that gave this book a good review were reading the same book! Nothing close to the Dark Series at all! Slow and boring. Didn't even finish it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tessa Dawn writtings are so well coceived. Each new story is likee a new child wanting eexceptance.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read all the books in this series and I enjoyed them all. The story ofNapolean and Brooke is the best so far. I can't wait for the next book and I'm so glad the author is continuing the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the third in the series I have and it now has the role of being my favorite of the three. It grabs you immediately and involves you from the first word. I found myself totally involved in the story and before it was over I was silently screaming in anger and wanting to cry all at once. A definite keeper and I look forward to all future books in this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read this book in a couple of days. I have been following Tessa Dawn's series and I admit I like them. They are good stories with an interesting outcome. I would like to see her (Dawn) go into a little more depth for each story. Overall it is very entertaining and thought provoking!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NettaJS More than 1 year ago
Yet another great book by Tessa Dawn. The blood series books are great and I can't wait for the next one. If you haven't read any of Tessa's books yet your missing out!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kr
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Would anyone like to lend me this book? I dont know if i have annything you like i can lend but i am new to nook world. Any help always appreciated. Thanks