Fatal Obsession

Fatal Obsession

3.6 19
by Autumn Russell
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

Cindy Matherson thought she had the perfect man and the perfect marriage, until a woman from her husband's past, resurfaces. They are plagued by incessant calls in the night. Worse yet, Erica has carnal knowledge of Kevin and their marriage, leaving Cindy doubting her husband's fidelity. Soon it becomes evident that they have inadvertently stumbled into the crosshairs

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Fatal Obsession 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 19 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was an excellent story but at times rather contrived
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of the best books I've read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A good, fast read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this story. Creepy, creative and fun to read. I'll be looking for more from this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good Story Very good kept me wondering what happens next
Paul Dufield More than 1 year ago
My wife and I read this together and I have to say we enjoyed it so much we ended up reading it for half the night.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you're looking for a story you can't stop reading then this is the book for you. There are so many twists and turns! The reason for the 4 star is because I found it a little confusing at times and wish some parts were explained a little more (I don't want to get too into detail because then I might spoil it for you)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Exceptional
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WOW This was a good book. I really enjoid it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a fast moving book through and through. Kept me on my toes. Was very interested on who Cindy would pick her husband or old boy friend since Kevin was being stalked by his old lover. Very shocking end
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I spent over 9 dollars on 2 books and neither one would down load what a rip off
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm not yet half finished with the book and I have to make myself pick it up and read on. The plot is a good idea for a book - but the writing is immature. Many contradictions and much repetition - not much thought was given to planning and blending things together to make it believable. I feel like the author is making up a story to tell a bunch of kids sitting around a campfire with no thought to making it believable - just scary. I keep hoping it will improve but I'm not counting on it. I would have put it aside after the first 3 chapters but I like to finish a book once I've started reading - even if I'm shaking my head all the way through it. I will NOT read another book by this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ugvtk,jjkjg
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good story.. at times felt like it was written by a kid..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Totally figured this book out in the first 30 pages. Not a great read.