Customer Reviews for

16 Lighthouse Road (Cedar Cove Series #1)

Average Rating 4
( 351 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(186)

4 Star

(96)

3 Star

(36)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Highly recommended - check it out

They are romatic and don't have all the sex stuff a lot of books have. Good family reading.

posted by 8744872 on June 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

?

And of course harriet klausner ruins another book with her excessive plot reveal. Bn please ban this poster and delete all her plot spoilers. She totally ruins every book she touches. Please do something already!

posted by 8888649 on June 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 352 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 18
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Ashley

    Hey

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Mya

    Coes in.

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Ewyd

    Djd**dhfhsjg

    Dhfh**fhfjsjfjsjejfhfhdfjd

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    Frost

    She smiles.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    Really enjoy Debbie Macomber. This is a good read. If I have a lot of books to choose from, Debbie Macomber's are first.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    June

    She looks at them if u want to do this u can but im going back she said running off

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Sarah

    Walks into the house.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 12, 2013

    Good book

    Can't wait to get to the second book.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    A MUST READ!

    Debbie Macomber has done it again! I can't wait to see the TV series coming out this month.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Macomber books are always a good read.

    Although I always enjoy Debbie Macomber books, this was not one of her best. There was no feeling of closure at the end I guess because it is the 1st of a series, but I would have liked an ending that didn't just fizzle out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Recommended. Beginning of a nice series.

    It was one I could not put down. It contained some content I had not seen in any of the books I had read heretofore. Good nonetheless. Look forward to reading the others in the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 4, 2013

    Enjoyable Reading

    3.5 stars...I will read another! Good easy read and I'm curious to see what happens next...I liked all the characters and storylines, but the end left a lot hanging!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Great reading

    I am only half way through, but I love it so far.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    It was very good book

    It was very good Ican't wait for it to be on tv.I read alot of Debbie Macomber book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Excellant

    Enjoyed every minute of it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 3, 2013

    very good

    I loved this book, I am reading the 2nd in Series now. Cant wait to read others.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 3, 2013

    good story

    this is a good story but I don't actually like romance or gossipy novels, but if you do this is a good read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    highly recommed - great summer read

    Engaging characters and interesting twists. Delightful and kept me wanting to pick it up instead of doing what I should be doing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Good

    Very nice introduction to Charaters

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 352 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 18