Customer Reviews for

180 Ultra

Average Rating 4
( 183 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(109)

4 Star

(39)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

35 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Excellent game

Simple drop game, similar to Bejewled type games with a twist. Good graphics. Game play is very highly addictive and a great time waster. I would highly recommend.

posted by 9715219 on November 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Not installing!

I just got it but it is not installing. It looks fun and all but i cant play it... that really bums me out...

posted by 11329810 on March 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 183 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10
  • Posted July 29, 2011

    Awesome!

    Great graphics, great sounds, great fun! Great buy!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Good free game!

    This is a great free game! Like other matching jewel games but this one has 2 options for every jewel so it creates an additional challenge. Very addictive!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Slow and Unreactive

    Whenever I play this I go really fast, but it doesn't matter. Although I get 3 in a row or even more -- even when I get more of the same tile required to pop them more than once in a row -- they just don't want to pop sometimes. It literally acts as if the large cluster of the same tiles I MADE isn't there. This makes the game very frustrating because it ruins every game.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Very great game

    I have never found an app game I like as much as180.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 12, 2011

    This game is the foshizzle

    This game be fun

    3 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 6, 2011

    entertainment

    this game is deceptively fun. it was free so i thought i'd give it a whirl. turns out i got a lot more than what i paid for. reminds me of the bubble pop game, except with a twist. good for some good strategy game play. for free, you can't go wrong.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Dont get it

    I hate this game soooooo bad. Its just not fun

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    m

    it is stupid

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    A

    Honestly i know this review is off topic but i would really like to know how write a review to Barnes & Noble saying how I love for them to make temple run! Someone pretty please tell me how! And Barnes & Noble company if ur reading this pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty, PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE make Temple run! Where the monkeys are chasing the explorer, and then if u win u do different people! PLEASE bring it the nook app store! My nook craves TEMPLE RUN! All the other devices have temple run! I am kinda jelous and Frustrated! > : :( :( :( :( :( :( ):

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    A

    Help! I have no idea how to play this, and i cant find any instructions!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2012

    WOW - Really Fun!!

    I thought I would try this game and am glad I did - sooo much fun!!

    Thank you.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Buy it!!

    This is my fav game!!! Its so awsome!!!!!!! Get it nd u wont regret it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    Great game!

    My high score is 223,850! No joke! Great game, really fun!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Itz not easy to learn

    Took me like the whole day and isnt that great of a game. I wasnt disapointed since itz free.....lol thats the only good part bout it

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 22, 2011

    Awsome but cant afford it

    I have 180 ultra on my old nook and broke and when i got it on that nook it was FREE! Now it 1.99 i cant afford that! I just got my new nook and was looking forward to getting that app for FREE!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••HI IM DANI!! THIS APP IS AMAZING!!! I WOULD GIVE IT 1 GAZILLION *S IF I COULD!!!! I RECOMEND TO EVERYONE!!!!!!
    ~Dani
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Err

    Meh

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Boring

    Rather watch snails race on tol of turtles

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Anonymous

    This game is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ADDICTING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    AMMMMMMMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAZZZZZZZZZZIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    BUY IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Install

    I have been trying to install this game for 4 hours :(

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 183 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10