Customer Reviews for

180 Ultra

Average Rating 4
( 182 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(108)

4 Star

(39)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

35 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Excellent game

Simple drop game, similar to Bejewled type games with a twist. Good graphics. Game play is very highly addictive and a great time waster. I would highly recommend.

posted by 9715219 on November 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Not installing!

I just got it but it is not installing. It looks fun and all but i cant play it... that really bums me out...

posted by 11329810 on March 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 108 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6
  • Posted October 22, 2011

    Awsome but cant afford it

    I have 180 ultra on my old nook and broke and when i got it on that nook it was FREE! Now it 1.99 i cant afford that! I just got my new nook and was looking forward to getting that app for FREE!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••HI IM DANI!! THIS APP IS AMAZING!!! I WOULD GIVE IT 1 GAZILLION *S IF I COULD!!!! I RECOMEND TO EVERYONE!!!!!!
    ~Dani
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Anonymous

    This game is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ADDICTING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    AMMMMMMMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAZZZZZZZZZZIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    BUY IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Download this game

    Crazy addicting!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2011

    Gddgsfgedg

    Awesome game

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2012

    Hi

    Wazzup

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Too adictive!

    After about one year I have decided to delete this game...I play it tlmore than I should! Awesome game.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Bam! Winner.

    This was an instant winner for me. Old school drop and score game, great design, great graphics. 5 stars for a great game!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    A

    A

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Addicting!

    Very fun and addicting game. Unique gameplay concept.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Love It!

    Very addicting and fun! I like playing and watching SVU marathons.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Love it

    Way addicted

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    susannick

    Love this game, can't get enough of it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Great game

    This game is very fun and very adicting...its great for all ages!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Oh ya

    Jan.18th you are halarious you want to run over a device you are too funny!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Jt

    Sitsgkkyxcghkk fun. Gets boring but still fun.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Awwsome

    So addictive and very good for free!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Game

    Great game

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Love

    This game is highly addictive- beware
    Love it
    Cant stop playing it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Absolutely Love it! Has become my favorite game on Nook.

    Absolutely Love it! Has become my favorite game on Nook.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 108 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6