BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

What's Your Number?: A Novel

Average Rating 4
( 63 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Whats your number?

    Chris Evans is hot !

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 23, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Cute, Light, and Funny

    I picked up the book for something a little from my normal reading.. I liked it. The plot was different and there was an underlined knowing to the story.. Like you knew what would happen but was not sure.. It was a light funny read.. Never fails love is always where you least expect to find it.. And it relates to some many people once you go forward with life it is often hard to take a step back.. I liked and would recommend the book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2007

    A reviewer

    Karyn Bosnak is a genius! She is the funniest person alive, and this book shows it. I laughed out loud the entire time I read it. If you don't approve of pre-marital sex or a lot of cursing, you won't enjoy this book, but if you are looking for a light, fun, and hilarious read, then you'll fall absolutely in love with Karyn Bosnak, Delilah Darling, and her 20 men! Hilarious!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 4, 2012

    I really love the movie.. Chris Evans is so so so HOT!

    I really love the movie.. Chris Evans is so so so HOT!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Fantastic

    This book was amazing! Yes there were moments where I felt embarassed for the characters and some typos, but as a story it was fast paced and extremely funny. Well worth the time and in my opinion much better than the movie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    So cute!!

    So cute. Better character development than the movie. Such a fun and hilarious read. Love!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Awesome love it. Must read!!!!

    I loved this book. I loved it. It was honest and real and i love the characrer development. I felt that the characters allseemed really relatable.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Great Book!

    Loved this book, just recently watched the movie which was not as good!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Anyone who gives this one a low rating has no sense of humor.

    While yes, there is some grammar issues. Maybe on the part of ebook translation or a lazy editor. I must say, this one had me laughing so hard that I was choking on my tears. I loved the movie and was pleasntly surprised that the novel although the same outcome, similar situations is completley different. Anyone who gives this one one star simply has no sense of humor. And, while i couldn't really relate to Delilah's dilema. She is by far the funniest character I have ever read. She definitely gives Sookie Stackhouse and Stephanie Plum a run for their money....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    Now part of my favorites...

    If you're looking for a story that's funny, entertaining, lighthearted and witty, this is it. I couldn't put it down! The main character is hilarious yet relatable. Loved it and will definitely read it again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 27, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Laugh out loud!

    I had a great time reading this book. Just a fun read...plenty to laugh at!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2006

    Hilarious, fun-filled, thought-provoking

    WOW! In her first attempt at fiction Karyn Bosnak hits a home run. This book made me laugh out loud, cry and everything in between as I embarked on the wild cross-country trip of ex's with the books leading lady: Delilah. Whether it's the shoot-from-the-hip friend Michelle, her nagging mother or any of her past boyfriends, you're sure to find yourself in her shoes and in her head as you journey through this pageturner. Bosnak's writing style is quirky, fast-paced, easy to read and makes you feel like the most 'normal' person on earth. Don't miss a page of this sure to be best seller.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2