×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

2000 Kisses
     

2000 Kisses

4.2 17
by Christina Skye
 

See All Formats & Editions

A year 2000 computer glitch got her $1 million and a cowboy—and the wildest adventure of her life . . .

P.R. whiz Tess O'Mara is burned out. She's looking for a change. Something wild and crazy. The year 2000 has arrived. And that's when the trouble begins. A computer glitch has deposited one million dollars into her bank account. Problem is, it's somebody

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

2000 Kisses 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dude THATS THE YEAR I WAS BORN!!!! o---l::::::::::::> :)>
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Man....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yes
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
avidrdrAZ More than 1 year ago
I've read all of her books I can get my hands on...which is pretty much all..and I was so happy to finally find this one. While I loved the book, I got a little hung up on the fact that Tess gets heatstroke in January...I live in AZ and have lived here my whole life and have never heard or seen of anyone getting heatstroke in Jan. Beyond that great book just like the rest of hers!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I Thought I read about T.J.McCall and Tess O'Mara. These 2 are mention in her lastest book HOT PURSUIT. Another great read,I must say 'I really love reading her books'. This one I started on 8-19-03. finished 8-27-03 The ending was starting to be sad with a touch of FLASH now back to 2003. It was a self answering read. There are some questions still unanswered . Enjoy the postcard views as She making you see what's in front of you. With the wacky weather were having in Illinois. It feels like Arizona. minus the cries of the coyotes.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Can you even begin to imagine, that you have just been paid a bonus of a million dollars... and then, to find out its not yours especially after you have spent loads of money..then to find yourself on the run from a ruthless criminal.. straight into the arms of a Mel Gibson look alike.. I loved this book.. Christine's books are full of tense moments - exciting adventure - and truly enspiring love scenes. My favourites of Christine are her contempories... 2000 Kisses together with Going Overboard would make great Movies... I adore the Draycott series... her books are on my keepershelf. If you are looking for wonderful entertainment... look no further than Christine's Skyes books... Books that you can't put down.. and remember long after they have been read ( Read time and time again ) I say thanks to Christine for a creative gift.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was one of those books you start and don't put down till your finished! Tess and McCall are a perfect match. Ms. Skye has a knack for keeping you on the edge of your seat. You really can't predict the end until you read it! Write more! Please!