×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

20,000 Secrets of Tea: The Most Effective Ways to Benefit from Nature's Healing Herbs
     

20,000 Secrets of Tea: The Most Effective Ways to Benefit from Nature's Healing Herbs

4.3 28
by Victoria Zak
 

See All Formats & Editions

Fight Colds and Flu
Lower Cholesterol
Beat Depression
Banish Fatigue
Enhance Memory
Lose Weight
And More!

An ancient Chinese legend: Once there was a man who knew 100,000 healing properties of herbs. He taught his son 80,000 secrets. On his deathbed, he told his son to visit his grave in five years, and there he would find the other 20

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

20,000 Secrets of Tea: The Most Effective Ways to Benefit from Nature's Healing Herbs 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 28 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book gives you a very good reference on herbs and how to use the tea. It helped me chose which herbs to put in my garden.
Guest More than 1 year ago
20,000 Secrets of Tea is packed with practical wisdom and graced with charm. A great little book to add to your personal survival library and give to your friends. Victoria Zak has written 2 classic diet books: The Fat to Muscle Diet, and The Dieter's Dictionary (contains all you ever need to know on the subject, too bad it's out of print. I rate books relating to health and/or diet in terms of food groups: junkfood ; carbs (nourishing but bland and fattening); and proteins ( no empty calories, builds muscles, great taste with no waste). Victoria Zak delivers solid protein; and 20,000 Secrets of Tea is her best yet.
Guest More than 1 year ago
A life changing book for those interested in self healing, in dealing with the little issues of life naturally in an enjoyable and creative manner. I picked up this book at a store and another customer came up to me and told me 'Buy that book and it will change your life.' So I bought this book and it did. It opened a whole new world of healing and pleasure available in my own back yard, previously known as weeds, which became healing agents and delicious drinks. This book is easy to read, easy to reference and a whole lot of bang for the few bucks it costs. Buy it, it may change your life too!
Guest More than 1 year ago
For the investment, one can not find a better book with concise information for all types of healing teas and herbs. This book is well organized and a light weight pocket size handy reference too. I highly recommend this for anyone interested in natural health.
Guest More than 1 year ago
it talks about what herbs you can use for certain ailments, it is very afformative, and gives you recipes you can use. i think it is a very good book, it helped me with finding herbs to cure certain sicknesses.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dorad More than 1 year ago
My health is already improving! Great resource!
Stone More than 1 year ago
This book is a great beginner book. I am just getting into herbology and I certainly picked a great book to start with. I love how it gives you the ancient uses of the tea as well the many uses for each individual herb. There are even recipes...if you want to call them that in here. However I do wish there were more. I have looked at many other books on this subject but have yet to find one that is as user friendly as this one and I hope to come across one. I have definitely put this book to use and my apothecary is slowly growing due to the information I got from this book. Due to certain concoctions I have made with the information of this book I have been able to decrease my smoking from 2 packs a day to about a half a pack. I highly recommend this book for people who want to put a foot into herbology.
Coatofmanycolors More than 1 year ago
I am just really starting to use a lot more herbal teas and this book really is packed with info. Well worth reading!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago