Customer Reviews for

203 Ways to Drive a Man Wild in Bed

Average Rating 4.5
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted May 24, 2012

    I loved this book. I love to try new things and it had plenty. I

    I loved this book. I love to try new things and it had plenty. I have the greatest man and I want to keep him happy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2004

    Absolute must have!

    I read this book and found it very informative. For a mature woman this is an opportunity to take your love making to the next level.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2001

    Wonderful!

    Wow! A really wonderful book. Can't wait to try out some of these new things with my boyfriend. Some things I knew but lots that I didn't. Was able to get some very explicit direction here that will surely spice up our sex life.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2001

    Not quite as good as...

    ...How To Be A Great Lover, but close. If you have already read Lou Paget's book, How To Be A Great Lover, you may want to pass on this one. There are a few new things here, but nothing that could compare to Paget's book. It's still a different, good read though. Men love new things, so try this one also. Perry Rose, author of I Love You...Will You Marry Me?!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2001

    What a book!

    My boyfriend and I tried out some of the suggestions in this book. And not only did he get excited, I did too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2001

    Not Quite !

    Nothing new here ladies. The author was more preocupied with using colorful descriptions for body parts and their reactions,than with coming up with realistic and different ideas. I also found the book to be very repetative. I'm not impressed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2001

    This Book Will Change You

    More important than what we do to our men is what we do to ourselves.... This book covers everything from sexual techniques to mental conditioning. Read this book!!! It changed how I look at myself and how I approach sex.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2001

    He Never Said My Name Like This Before......

    This book is definately a must if your sex life is going down. My boyfriend came home each night begging me for more, and I, of corse, love the attention I'm getting.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2000

    God it was good!

    I had my boyfriend eating out of the palm of my hand!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2000

    Man who has been pleased!!!

    Ladies, All I have to say is that if you purchase this book then the man in your life will come home nightly with a smile on his face just like me. This is the most amazing experience I have ever had sexually and well worth all the effort. I especially like page 74. go get it now

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2000

    The BEST!

    My favorite book, to read for inspiration. Absolutely the best I've read, for her attitude and tone, as well as her ideas. Fun, simple, about being playful and imaginative, not about a lot of impersonal technique.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2000

    My man has never been so happy...

    I used to be painfully shy and insecure when it came to making my man happy. Then, I was browsing the shelves at my local Barnes and Noble and I found the book that has literally changed my sex life. It focuses on a woman's feelings and security and safety because how can you be sexy to other people if you aren't sexy to yourself. I definetly recommend this book to women everywhere.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2000

    The Female's Bible to Sex

    This book is what every woman needs and wants to know about having great sex. It's written very simple and easy to read. I only wish their was more then 203 ways. There is something in their for everyone. I loved the section called 'Oral Treats' that part alone has blown my husband's mind.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2000

    WOW!!!!!!!!

    I have tried 10 of these tips so far and had my man begging for more! Offers plenty of exciting adventures sure to last all night long!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 1999

    Awesome

    This book is great, lots of cool ideas. I got it as a gag gift but my friend and I all love it. We read it cover to cover in one night.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1