Customer Reviews for

21-12-12

Average Rating 3
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

BACON!!!

I believe that the world will end when there isno more bacon or pigs. People will panic and kill each other for what bacon they can find!!!

posted by 10690004 on October 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Lol

Cant really take this author seriously...first page of reading..typo. use spell check ?

posted by anybooks on September 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Lol

    Cant really take this author seriously...first page of reading..typo. use spell check ?

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    :/ im still alive

    This is so stupid

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Lanaya

    My birthday is on december 21.

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    OMG

    Half the stuff in overvew has been ansered!!! THE WORLD DIDNT END LAST YEAR, DID IT???????!!!!! Sorry. But really!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Really?

    I havent read it, but seriously people, just because a calender ends doesnt mean the world will! Did they seriously not consider the fact that the person making the calenders couldve died or just decided to stop having already made calenders hundreds of years in advance. Or they couldve just not found the rest of it yet.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Whoever wrote this trash is an idiot.

    Whoever wrote this trash is an idiot.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Really

    1 i'm still alive 2 it's 2013

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    21-12-12

    Lol the book is called 21-12-12

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    The book sucks

    The world didnt even end on that day.....Spelling definitely needs to be fixed...and most of all if that was the case this book is inaccurate!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    To guy before me when sorted by most recent.

    Praise you brother!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Nope

    Hey guys i come from the future....... the world dosnet end we are just over run by idiots (aka government prez)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    I'm so confused

    I'm so confused

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    Stupid

    Its been almost a year since then. The world will start to end when christ comes back

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1