Customer Reviews for

21-12-12

Average Rating 3
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

BACON!!!

I believe that the world will end when there isno more bacon or pigs. People will panic and kill each other for what bacon they can find!!!

posted by 10690004 on October 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Lol

Cant really take this author seriously...first page of reading..typo. use spell check ?

posted by anybooks on September 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    BACON!!!

    I believe that the world will end when there isno more bacon or pigs. People will panic and kill each other for what bacon they can find!!!

    8 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    To person who is five

    Really????!!!!! You only spelled 5 words right!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Im a piggy!!!

    Haha! No one shal take my bacon! Foooool

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Please read this

    This book was just what i was looking for. It explains different theroys about how the earth eill end and the likely hood of them happining.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Hahahahahahaha

    Well either we're all dead or the world didn't end. Take that SUCKERS!!!!!!!!!! Lol jk i guess this book is kinda pointless now, eh?

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    HAHAHAHHAHAHA

    Its almost 2014. Why would the world end at the end of the mayan calendar? They couldnt write forever. Ran out of rock.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Umm Just Sayin But ...

    God will end it when he wants too! Amen to that

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    I m fiv

    I an bst spler im mi grde mi mon is so coole shi git mi ths nooke fot chrsymaf jist cuz my spling whitch im alredy goof att ! Dony nede pracyiee do i

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    Awsome

    I luv it

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    Read this book if you thought this was true.

    All of you believed that 12-21-12 was the real doomsday. Well sorry, all that information that you got was a scam. Now I can laugh all you're guy's face. Read this book and it will tell you everything about 2012.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    People these days....

    Really? The world will end when theres no bacon? I don't expect people to ever kill themselves over something like that. And besides I'm a vegetarian. Bacon is fatty and greasey and absolutely horrid.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Dec. 21,2012

    This was a good read. The info. is direct and to the point. I appreciate the research done and analises of the info.. I would have no clue where to go to start researching something like this. Thank you, for writing this book. And for bringing sanity back to and insane situation.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Listen

    Listen i know that it is 2013 already, but its always good to see what peoples were expresions about 12-21-12. But i will tell you.....the myans wernt wrong..we were. Ask me why! :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Laugh

    I can see the movie 2012 and laugh now happy new years

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Miine

    My bacon hahahahaha u wont take it, never!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1