BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

3-For-Free Vol 1

Average Rating 3.5
( 131 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(62)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(31)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

104 out of 152 people found this review helpful.

Great game pack!

I had the frog one already but we missed the other two. Ninja popcorn on our tablet is awesome. I can not believe its free!

posted by 10679751 on May 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

49 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

Sucks

Didnt even install

posted by Anonymous on June 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 131 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Great game pack!

    I had the frog one already but we missed the other two. Ninja popcorn on our tablet is awesome. I can not believe its free!

    104 out of 152 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Very good!

    I just got it for popcorn ninja because the regular vrrsion wouldn't install on my nook color. It works great here, though, and the other two games aren't bad either!

    89 out of 132 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    I like this

    Try it

    53 out of 116 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Sucks

    Didnt even install

    49 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    FUN GAMES!!!!

    No $ needed so people who are bored loke this ¿_¿ the can be like this :) after playing.

    41 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Good.

    Im soooo glad! Cuz the popcorn ninja is ¿99, and now its free!!

    36 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Great!

    Great free games! Fun and work well!

    32 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    It takes sooooo long!

    I donloaded this app twenty five minutes ago! It still iz 'loading'
    Whats taking so long?!?!?!?!??!?!?

    31 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Person

    I hate thhis game it dosent even stop installying plese dont get this it wastes ur time trust me. I know everyone else says its awsome but its nit i just got it and it wont let me play. This a dumb.

    30 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Wow

    I was so happy that this worked on my Nook Color since the popcorn ninja was not compatible with Nook Color with the other apps sold.

    FUN!

    29 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Awww

    I am sad :C it lags on ninja popcorn, and it does only dots at a time, so i can never pop anything! >.<

    19 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Install

    For some reason it will not install

    17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Hdghghfbc

    Did not load app sucks

    16 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    AAAAARRRRRGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!

    It never stoped loading.

    15 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Bad

    Screen is REALLY widescreen .do not get.

    15 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    TOASTER OVEN DUDE!!!

    I had all these games but i had classic popcorn rush not ninja popcorn

    14 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Whats the worst that can happen? its free!

    I love this app when i first got this there was a smudge on my screen and i had 2 scratch i was looking at the app and guess what? I bought it! Its great! I love 3 for free series 1, 2, and 3! Evn if i didnt like it ( i do like it) its free!

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Take too long to load

    But this game not bad its great

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Wow

    I cant belive its free

    11 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    K

    Its a dumb game i'll sue

    10 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 131 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7