Customer Reviews for

3-For-Free Vol 1

Average Rating 3.5
( 131 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(62)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(31)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

103 out of 151 people found this review helpful.

Great game pack!

I had the frog one already but we missed the other two. Ninja popcorn on our tablet is awesome. I can not believe its free!

posted by 10679751 on May 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

49 out of 105 people found this review helpful.

Sucks

Didnt even install

posted by Anonymous on June 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 131 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    UGGH!!!

    I hate this it wont install and i cant delete it. Do not get. I wish could post this with a zero stars rating. :'(

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Love

    Love it you will like it so get it!

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Never stopped installing!

    How can I delete this out my nook, its not showing the delete button...



    9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    It takes forever

    My app has been dowloading for a week

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    :P

    I got yhis game about a week ago and it is still loading. I know its a 3-in-1 deal and might have taken a while but now Im starting to think that I wont ever load! AAARRRRRGGGGGGHHHH!!!!!!! STUPID GAME!!!!!!

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Grrrr

    It wont install

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    3

    3 For FREE!!!!!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Really Fun

    It is so fun. I recommend to people who are bored or just want to play a fun game

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    Woo

    Love this game. I can play ninja popcorn which i couldnt get on the nook by itself. Surprised its free. Get it you wont b sry

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Anonymous on august 9 2012

    It really gets anger out

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Three for free app

    I love this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Soooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    If you want to have three very fun games for free get this app!!
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    Yep

    I really like all the games on this. The popcorn ninja is a fun twist to fruit ninja, the frog game is fun alsou try to keep the frogs away from dragonflies by blowing the up,and the fish games is fun too but it is harder to shoot and get the fish. Although i recommend getting this app.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Lulu

    Omg i have the pop corn ninja alredy but this is amazing its three for free thank you so much for giving this game to all ppl they love it to ;)

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Awesome

    This app is awesome. I would recomend it to everyone! By the way, if it won't install power off completely and try to load again.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    The game

    This game is so fun.
    3 for free.
    Has not frizen up.And frog popin is so funny. Lol

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Omg

    Omg i luv this app who ever loved this app is smart

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Meh

    I just wanted the app for popcorn ninja but it wouldnt install on my nook >.< anyone looking to deleat an app on a nook color, just go into your apps in your library and press and hold a small menu bar will pop up if deleat isnt on the list arcive it then do the same thin in your arcived library and the option to deleat shouldnpop up. Once you choose that it will ask you to confirm deleat just hit okay and the app will be deleated

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Meep

    This game is Awesomeep! I will write 1 4 each game. 4 Bubbafish: Awesome! Easy action perfect 4 me! Popcorn ninja: I love how fast-paced and energetic it gets! Frog Pop'n: It's fun and easy, and funny bcuz the frogs get so FAT! I like toying with the frog at the end of the level. You make him so close to victory... then fatten him and blow him up!Then slim him down... then blow him up again! Eventually I get bored and pop him.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2014

    Omg

    It is good and if you think its not your stupid

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Amazing!

    I love that it's free! It's soooo fun!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 131 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7