Customer Reviews for

3-For-Free Vol 1

Average Rating 3.5
( 131 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(62)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(31)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

103 out of 151 people found this review helpful.

Great game pack!

I had the frog one already but we missed the other two. Ninja popcorn on our tablet is awesome. I can not believe its free!

posted by 10679751 on May 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

49 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

Sucks

Didnt even install

posted by Anonymous on June 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 62 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Omg

    Omg i luv this app who ever loved this app is smart

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Meep

    This game is Awesomeep! I will write 1 4 each game. 4 Bubbafish: Awesome! Easy action perfect 4 me! Popcorn ninja: I love how fast-paced and energetic it gets! Frog Pop'n: It's fun and easy, and funny bcuz the frogs get so FAT! I like toying with the frog at the end of the level. You make him so close to victory... then fatten him and blow him up!Then slim him down... then blow him up again! Eventually I get bored and pop him.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2014

    Omg

    It is good and if you think its not your stupid

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Amazing!

    I love that it's free! It's soooo fun!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Shxjxjxnxndn

    I LOVE it

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    3 in 1

    I love all of the games. I have volumes 1, 2, and 3. Love them all. Except when they freeze.

    Thank you

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Great deal!

    All three games are really fun! It's free,and it's all in one so you don't waste room!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Ggggkjejjejsjsks

    Owkeddddvgtreefrefbnjjsjjdhuehsdhlihd

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Awesome

    Get this game all of them are really fun and 3 games for free!
    I buy the three for free because it saves space on your nook

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Wow

    Wow!! A 3 in 1 game for free?!?!? Woah, thats impossible!! The games r also very cool and i love everything bout it!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Htsgduduf

    Fdgggguhhjghuf

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Cool

    Save storage now i can get other apps

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    So Awsome

    Who ever dosent buy this is a LOSER!!!!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Game

    I only want because ninja popcorns really 99¿ but its free here. It takes foreva to load though.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Ghfbncfnffyb

    Personely i just got for popcorn ninga a the frog game

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Amamans

    You are right.

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Hey

    This game is so much fun. You will have to buy it -Rachel

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Random



    Cool

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Record

    My record on popn frogs1583 really recomend this game love it hope u enjoy it to

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    D

    H

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 62 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4