Customer Reviews for

3 Hidden Objects Adventures

Average Rating 4.5
( 247 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(152)

4 Star

(74)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

77 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

Great

This apps is awesome some scenes really easy and others make u struggle. I woyld love more like this

posted by 190118 on December 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

18 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Fun game

This game kept me intrigued. The only flaw is having to zoom in a scene and then getting the "tap" penalty. Still a fun game!

posted by Anonymous on December 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 247 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 13
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Cool and relaxing

    Nice graphics. Started off with easier scenes but got harder which was very cool. I really enjoyed it.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Great game

    Lots of different scenes add for good variety. Love the game and the fact that you can choose to shut timer off. Glad I got it.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Very good

    I really liked this game. Graphics are very good. I like that its not too easy. Very well done. Very glad I bought it.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Fun for family

    Both my daughter and I love to spend time finding hidden objects. This is a great app.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Enjoyed the game

    Great game with lots of scenes and stories to make it even more wnjoyable. Would love to hear about more like this.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Great

    Really fun

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Love it!!

    Just got my Nook & this was one of the first apps i bought. I can't put it down! Very addicting!!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Fun

    Love it

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Totally addictive!

    I couldn't stop playing this! Very fun app

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Awesome game can't wait for updates

    Awesome game

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Good time!

    Really enjoyed playing this app

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Fun game

    Parts are quite challenging.they are not all easy to find.I like the game it never freezes up and the graphics are beautiful.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    3 hidden objects I can recommend this app to the hightest

    This game is wonderfull!!!cm

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Amusing

    My daughter and I spent valuable time together playing your app. We enjoyed the variety. Keep up the good work! FUN!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Loved it!

    This was one of the best hidden object i have played yet! Some were easy some were very challenging. I love the fact that you get three full games in one. And the stories and music that go along with them will not disappoint. Also you get bonus boards when you beat each of the games. What else coukd u ask for? Please make more like this.....i will def buy again!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Gb

    Enjoyable!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    What an app

    This app is great. I haven't finished it yet....it seem to onforever. I am so glad i bought it. It is worth more than the dollar i paid.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    The Best!

    This is the best 'hidden object' game I've seen. It has it all. Keep up the great work. Thanks for the fun.




    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Mahalo

    Great graphics. Contrast hides some objects but wonderful overall experience.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Great game! Love this type of game

    Had some trouble actually "seeing" some of the objects even using the zoom. Couldn't stop playing.......more please!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 247 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 13