Customer Reviews for

3 Little Pigs -- Interactive Story

Average Rating 4
( 59 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(35)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Great for kids

My daughter love this story so much! She can listen to it again and again and again. Non-stop. Book is made really well. Very nice pictures and pleasant voice.

posted by 8538618 on June 11, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Cute+but+beware+of+content

The+animation+was+pretty+fun%2C+however%2C+this+is+not+the+Three+Little+Pigs+I+grew+up+with.+The+wolf+EATS+the+first+two+pigs-this+bothered+my+4+year+old+a+bit.

posted by 7897197 on June 11, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2011

    Great for kids

    My daughter love this story so much! She can listen to it again and again and again. Non-stop. Book is made really well. Very nice pictures and pleasant voice.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 28, 2011

    Great concept

    I and my son like how nice and animated this is. And its cheaper then books. Awesome

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 26, 2011

    Wonderful

    Great story. Fun for my daughter

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2011

    Highly Recommended

    This is great-made book! I and my Jenny fallen in love with it from the cover. And also there are some games at the end of a story. So... Once upon a time....

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 10, 2011

    Great!

    I thought this was a great buy for only 3.99. My sons, 3 and 4, really enjoyed it. The extras at the end aren't anything to write home about but, again, a good buy.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 23, 2011

    Fantastic

    This is the best for the money great job. Love the games and the movable icons on each page.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2011

    Highly Recommended

    I highly recommend this app. Wish they make more apps like this

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2011

    One of the best interactive books for kids

    My kids enjoy this book, it a very nicely done product. The colors and animation are superb.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2011

    Best of all

    My 3 1/2 yo LOVES this app! It is colorful, cute, the music is exciting and the game is simple for little ones. Best of all, it keeps him quiet and ENTERTAINED!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    3 little Pigs

    my grandson loves this book !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Awesome book!

    The most entertaining book for my 4 yr old. He never gets tired of it. Great story and interactive.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Great story.

    Love it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2011

    the best fairy tail

    This is the best fairy-tail so far you can offer to your kid.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2011

    Good book

    This book is really fun, we liked it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 21, 2011

    Cute little book

    One of my favoite books posted on september 21st posted by Aubrey yost

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 28, 2011

    BEST KIDS APP!

    This is our favorite! Its more than pictures on a page- you can touch some items to move them or the characters for noises. the pictures are also animated and move as that page is being read....its really a steal compared to ither books/apps, considering what it does. There are even activity pages such as coloring. Cannot recommend enough!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2011

    5*

    beautiful

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2011

    )))))))

    i love this book))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2011

    Great for kids!!!

    Nice, colorful game, especially in details. Good sounds.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2011

    Awesommee

    Love the graphics and that you can move things on the screen!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2