BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

3 Men and a Body (Body Movers Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 50 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

So good!

Love this whole series. Can't wait for the next one to come out

posted by jojo621 on February 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fun series

These books are fun reads. The characters are likable and easy to follow. Great vacation books. You don't need to read them in order to follow, but I'd recommend it.

posted by 4040558 on March 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Highly recommended

    I have completely enjoyed the Body Movers series. This book was easy to get into and had great suspense. I plan to read all the rest of the books by Stephanie Bond!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Reality

    Name: Reality Flavinder ~••~ Looks: very pretty girl who only wears white, silver, and light blue, looks like Fluer Delacore from the Harry Potter movies, not series cuz she is a decendent ~••~ Age: 16 ~••~ Boyfriend or crush: none, just joined ~••~ Pet: mini schnauzer named Quartet(gray with brown eyes) ~••~ Personality: nice, sweet, shy, dont say shes pretty cuz she wants to blend in and be a normal person ~••~ Parents: Ky and Delia Flavinder, abandoned at 3. ~••~ Other: smart, quick, and graceful, is a wizard, but keeps it an unknown secret. Her wand is hidden in a white duffel, and she doesnt use it.

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 21, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Awesome

    This series of books is awesome.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Body movers

    Great read...keeps you.wanting more

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 27, 2013

    Mystery, Contemporary Romance, Comedy-what I look for in a book

    I enjoyed this series and hope that the author will continue with more. It had mystery, romance and comedy which I enjoy and is what drew me to the first book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    The best mystery series.... I was hooked from the start and

    The best mystery series....




    I was hooked from the start and couldn't put this book down. I've now finished the series up to book 6 1/2 and waiting patiently for book 7 to come out. I highly recommend this series. Very exciting and keeps you on your toes! 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Wonderful series

    Love this series, but I am ready for it to end!! Ms. Bond is now on her sixth book in this series and I want a conclusion! She is an excellent writer and keeps one involved from beginning to "when-on-earth-will-it-end!"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Dylan's Bio

    Name: Joseph, but likes Dylan better. Age: 17 Height: 6'2" Looks: Very tall and muscular. He has brown hair that is usually jelled up in the front, but has a natural cowlick that makes his hair flip out in all directions. His eyes are different, a silvery-blue color, one darker than the other. He is very strong, but his old friends would call him the 'Gentle Giant'. Bio: Dylan came from a family of eight. His brotherd and sisters hated him and looked down on him. When he was twelve his mom; and the only parent he had; was killed in a car accident. His siblings were old enough to live by themselves, but Dylan was only 16. He was alone, hungry, and dying. Personality: Dylan is probably one of the sweetest people you will ever meet. He is the flirty type, but wont flirt randomly. He is quick to think and clever on his feet. Other: When he was sixteen, his girlfriend was killed in a school shooting. Grief-stricken and pained, Dylan withdrew. Months later he found a new girlfriend. He loved her so much, but maybe even too much. She later died during childbirth. Their baby died soon after.

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Hope

    Name-Hope Young. Gender-girl. Age-14, turning 15 in a few weeks. Family- never knew my real mom, but my step mom was Kathrine Young and dad is Ben Young. I had an older sister named Summer as well, but she dissapeared, she was about 1 and 1/2 years older than me. Why Im an orphan?- my dad and stepmom dissapeared in a hurricane, my real mom disapeared before I was 2, i lived with my grandpa but he died recently and was my only living relative willing to take me in. Description- Im about 5.7 and have long brown hair that curls with natural blonde highlights and stormy blue grey eyes. Im tanned and have a southern accent from living in Texas my whole live. Personality- friendly, smart, quick, and Im rather lonely. Other- I think my sister is still alive and want to find her someday when Im older.
    ~Hope

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Paradise

    she is a shy sweet girl. She has shoulder length white hair with pale blue eyes. She has a very soft melodic voice and wears shirts and skirts normally. She has three peircings in both of her ears. Her mother was a big fan of coldplay hence paradises name and did shortly after she was born. Her fathe blamed te moms death on her and she sort hung in the shadows. She is fourteen and turning fifteen very soon. Sry or typos.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Tasha

    Descripition:13 is tall and has pure blond straight hair with hazel eyes. Loves animals, is good with kids, a loyal, giving, trusting, smart person and friend. Cause: mom died in a war dad was arrested for child abuse. Pets: small rabbit named coco and kitten named bo. Siblings: 2 sisters and a brother. Courtney 17 went to college haven't heard from her, Amber 15 trusting caring will fight to keep siblings safe, Peter 3 stays with tasha

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Anna

    Anna. 16, almost 17. 5'6". Long golden blonde hair and green eyes, fair skin. Nature girl. Helps plants grow, heals anything with a beating hearts, revives any living thing, can grow any food grown in nature on any plant. Very caring and sweet. She doesn't like anyone hurt.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Amy

    Dirtyblonde hair skinny light tan brown eyes black tank top black shades and shorts....... likes too climb high trees and throwing knives she csn fight and doesnt do any sports isnt a preppy girl her room is result nine ~amy

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Summer

    Name: Summer Coldpoint. Age: 17. Hair: long wavy golden blonde hair that goes almost to her waist. Eyes: bright green. Skintone: light tan. Wears: a white halter top black skinny jeans gold earings and vans. Family: one daughter named Vienna. Hobbies: reading, writing, running, horseback riding, tennis, soccer. Powers: elemental witch. Hates: fighting and showoffs. Personality: im sorta a nice girl. :p

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2