Customer Reviews for

31 Days to Clean - Having a Martha House the Mary Way

Average Rating 2.5
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Love It!

I really love this book! It is easy to read and give you an easy plan to follow for the month! I would recommend this to anyone that is wanting to get there home clean in 31 days! It makes you feel like you are not alone with being overwhelmed with housekeeping! Tha...
I really love this book! It is easy to read and give you an easy plan to follow for the month! I would recommend this to anyone that is wanting to get there home clean in 31 days! It makes you feel like you are not alone with being overwhelmed with housekeeping! Thanks!

posted by BethS81 on February 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

haven't read it yet!

the sample downloads incorrectly but when you purchase the book, it is correct

posted by christdrivenmom on August 1, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted August 1, 2011

    haven't read it yet!

    the sample downloads incorrectly but when you purchase the book, it is correct

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 1, 2012

    Love It!

    I really love this book! It is easy to read and give you an easy plan to follow for the month! I would recommend this to anyone that is wanting to get there home clean in 31 days! It makes you feel like you are not alone with being overwhelmed with housekeeping! Thanks!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Encouraging Read!

    Sarah Mae challenges you to look beyond perfectionism or your personal challenges and look to the heart of the home. I'm enjoying this book and examining myself now, to see where my focus is, should be and how to love my family through keeping my home!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 24, 2011

    Worth the five dollars!

    This book puts a lot in perspective. A good read for Christian mothers.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 19, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    DON'T BUY THIS BOOK

    The sample I downloaded is not Nook-formated correctly. Do not buy until they correct it. It's a waste of money when you can only read parts of the sentences that are on the left side of the page.

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Dont buy this book

    This is an okay book. I bought the full version because the reviews for the free version were horrible.. dont waste the five dollars. Im 14 and thought it would be something interesting to help me stay organised. Completely not the case! I mean who has time to steam cleean all the carpets? I thought it would tell you about basic organization and how to stay organized once you are. Complete waste of time, memory, and money!

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2011

    worthless

    No valuable advice - waste of money

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 24, 2011

    1star only because i can't read it

    I really wish they would fix this. It looks like an awesome book.

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 31, 2011

    Not Nook Color compatible as of Sept 1st, 2011

    Formatting is off...text is wider than nook color screen. I made sure it was set at defaults and it didn't fix it. Then I tried every comination of text size and margins and line spacing possible to see if I could get it to fit. No luck. PLEASE SOMEONE FIX THIS so I can read this sample, and I can decide if I want to buy the full version or not.

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Awesome

    Read this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Would love to read this if it wasn't cut off

    Looks like a great book but I don't wanna buy the full book if I can't even read the sample because the words are cut off.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Still Formatted Incorrectly

    Looks like a good book....but until I can read the sample correctly I won't be purchasing the full version.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Off

    Still needs to be fixed for Nook. Bummer it hasn't been fixed yet. Would have liked to read this one.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Can't Read it on the Nook Simple Touch :(

    It does sound interesting, but the left margin is pushed over too far & cuts off the right side of the pages. :(

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    tes

    test run April 10 at 8.56 am

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2