×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

314 Book 2
     

314 Book 2

4.3 36
by A.R. Wise
 

See All Formats & Editions

Alma Harper and her friends are lost in Widowsfield. They're trapped in a lie created by The Skeleton Man, and even death provides no escape. As they struggle to discover the truth about the once sleepy town, a new evil emerges: The Watcher in the Walls. As the lies are exposed, the liars are revealed, and the only way out of the maze is to fall into the

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

314 Book 2 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 36 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the way A.R Wise's mind works it keeps you wanting more. I hope there is more to the first two. A great writer!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book haunted me until I got finished with it. I loved the structure and the creepy feeling I got reading it. I cant wait to read the next one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved these books. A friend of mine said you have got to read 314. Not my normal read for sure. When I started it the first page made me question what i was doing reading it, but I was hooked! I was a little confused by the way it jumps back and forth in time. But once i caught on I loved it.  this book (Series ) is a must read. After i finished book 1 i would've paid $10.00 dollars each to read book 2 & 3.  I look forward to reading anything he writes in the future...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was annoyed at first when I realized this was a series because sequels usually can't carry on the tone of the first book. Man, was I wrong. This book was every freaking bit as scary as the first and last night about 40 pages from the end, when I just couldn't stay awake anymore, I had my first book induced nightmare. It was funny too because I was trapped in it and though I kept waking up I always went right back into it when I went back to sleep. I don't think there is higher praise for a horror novel. Can't wait to start the last one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I couldn't put it down!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I had this book in my library for awhile and whenever i was looking for a book, i would read the descripton and move to another book. One day while looking for something to catch my interest i decided to read 314. I LOVED IT ! At first i had a hard time with who was going back and forth in time.after figuring out the characters i really enjoyed it to the extent i have bought 314 part 2 @are ready to get started
Stevesbella More than 1 year ago
Wise is an unbelievable writer. While King still reigns, Wise is running on his heels! I had to put the1st book down a couple times before I settled in. And was chomping at the bit to get to the second one! Horror at it's FINEST! You have NEVER read anthing like this before and yes, I still notice 314 in my day to day life. Thank you for sharing your talent!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Story goes back and forth between lies, and the present. Full of twists and truths, who is real and who is dead. Cant wait for the next book! A definet must read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought this book was a very good read. I found it to be a bit more confusing than the first book, but with a lot of good surprises. Definitely worth paying for and I cant wait to read the 3rd installment.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The first two books are awesome. I can't wait until book three is released. Highly recommend this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Totally different story but the edge of seat, deep thinking . I loved it. Definately spooky almost couldnt read at night but couldnt put down. This is the first time ive ever left a review Great.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it without a dought. I really like a good mystery but normaly figger them out sooner then the book if you know what I mean, but this book had me going till the very end. Hope or cant whate till the 3rd comes out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book definitely had me thinking, wondering how was real and who wasn't. Definitely a great read! Cannot wait for book 3.
Anonymous 9 months ago
I like how the story kept thinking and guessing what was going on. Looking forward to reading the next book.
orionthecat More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is great! I read the first one and can't wait to get started on the third book. A must read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome book & you really should try it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This one had a lot more editing errors, but I have seen worse. Outside of that, this is probably one of the best thrillers I have read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A well written follow up to the first book.  I love addition of the new characters and plot developments.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago