Customer Reviews for

34 Super Mario™ Themes Arranged for Solo Piano

Average Rating 4
( 29 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!!!!

My children love it and everyone else does

posted by Anonymous on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Peach

Peachis cute loved the book Make a kirby book

posted by Anonymous on October 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    AWESOME!!!!

    My children love it and everyone else does

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Peaches kidnapper

    It's bowser he's evil da da da da da da da da da da da da da da da da dadadadadadodododododdadadadada evil music MARIO
    Help me!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Caol

    Ca ca ca ca cool!!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    To below

    They do have one on the flute. Im an eighth grader and i have it for the flute. Plus i have sonic, zelda, super smash bros, tetris, and pokemon for the flute. Go to Ninsheetm.us for piano mmusic and there you go. Piano and flute are both concert c pitch. (Btw i am a guy.)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Tell me your friend code on 3DS

    Thx

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    ROSALINA KART

    "YEAH GO ROSALINA!!!!!!" Rosalina uses her magic powers ad kills everyone who likes Toadette. † :)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    YAY Toadette

    TOADETTE RULES SO DOES TOAD

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    OMG

    Its my favorite game and i heard fhat guy that said he is mad

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Utubepoopquotes

    Ok. Heres a toll for whoever watches u tune poops. Ok? So here it goes. U have to name 1 u tube poop qoute in every book that has to do with nintendo. Then later, come back and tell us how much u did. Oh yeah and im not ripping off of that guy who put out the toll 4 if peach or zelda is hotter. Obviously peach lol. But any way do the thing and stuff so lol go u tube poop



















    Toast!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Mario time

    Great composers

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    Ghg

    Ruyhkghh

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Sample

    I only got it for the pics

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    E

    Qwdds

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2014

    Why do people chat on this anyway?!

    Ugh. It makes me sick.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2013

    Hkfvx fhjyvghhh ghbilhhbmbbugcgctbhyhybuyhyhyhtftcubm

    Jguhctvub n .f myjghgtdrdrdyguguftfeswszezrstdtxhpkvtxfctctvycyvivyyvycuunujhggfjlqwertyuiopasdfghjklzxcvbnmwryrtrygygyfgggughuhuhihinohjohigihighihihihihihihooiiihyykuv yh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Im with you all! Im with you is my post. >:]

    Haaaaaa







    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    To #3

    Sorry read the post bellow i thought your post was #4 but it was #3 so read the post that says "To:#4"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Playing mario is fun!!

    This book has a lot of secrets and it'll help you on tuff coures and you should down load the whole book cause you might not have any money and you really won't to have the book and you'll keep talking about it!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Tttttt

    Bbbbb

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    ??????????

    I dont have the damn insturment. Toadette: boo) toad:go

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2