Customer Reviews for

35 Tips on Saving Money

Average Rating 4
( 59 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Message from god

This it a very helpful book but, if anyone is having money problems, its not the end of the world ok, if u keep stressing over money there wont be anymore life to live just enjoy life, hey, u only live once. Trust me i just lost my job and i know what u may be going thr...
This it a very helpful book but, if anyone is having money problems, its not the end of the world ok, if u keep stressing over money there wont be anymore life to live just enjoy life, hey, u only live once. Trust me i just lost my job and i know what u may be going through. ;)

posted by Anonymous on October 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

It's okay.

I just installed it because it was free, I'm always looking for a deal LoL. This book is extremely basic. If you have been paying your own bills for ten plus years don't bother reading.. If you are newly out on your own....Then I recommend it.

posted by DonnaLeigh on August 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 59 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Money

    I love too save money

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Money

    Very Helpful

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Basic Saving Tips

    Nothing earth shattering. But habits you should instill to save money.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    hi

    Hi

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Helpful

    Helpful

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    Seriously?

    You guys are role playing ?lol

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Flickerpaw

    Flickerpaw pads in and waits

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Poppystep

    Poppystep looks at the stars and waits

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    To gemfire

    Leaps on her slids out her claws stop adveritising on dragonstars territory.slashes gemfire across the eye.-smart and loyal silver flower.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    To dragonstar

    Hi this is codeclaw

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Sootstripe

    "Leaving what?" Sootstripe asked.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Nightclaw

    An all black she cat with dark brown eyes slowly walks into camp, her extremely swollen belly swaying. Her breathing is heavy from carrying the wieght of her kits. "Hello, I am Nightclaw. I have come from an evil clan where i was used as a birther, a she cat who's job is only to give birth. Finally Iescaped to save my kits from the horrible clan. But they were due a month ago, and i fear something is wrong. I need a place to stay, rest, and get help for my kits. I was hoping you would let me stay with your clan." Nightclaw looks around, desperate. She cant go on without her kits being born much longer.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    To the clan

    I will be the new deputy. My name is Shadowfang. I am a gold shecat with green eyes, white paws, and sharp black claws. I would be happy to serve this clan.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Sunkit

    *she felt better but whished she had a mother.*
    |•|Sunkit

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Stonefur

    Stonefur sighed as he watched the clan

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    for mate finders

    go to mates only and write discription of yourself in the first result. Then talk to cats in sedond result and see who wants to be your mate. Good luck

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Stormstar

    I ment hi

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Windclaw)

    She noded and climbed up a tree (i have to go

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Stormfall

    I'm sorry, but I can't be in this Clan anymore. My parents told me I can no longer RP. Tell Dragonstar she will need a new deputy.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Scavenger hunt3

    Go to penis 3rd result

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 59 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3