Customer Reviews for

365 Sex Positions: A New Way Every Day for a Steamy, Erotic Year

Average Rating 3.5
( 286 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(102)

4 Star

(51)

3 Star

(58)

2 Star

(33)

1 Star

(42)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

67 out of 85 people found this review helpful.

Good Pictures, but that is it.

The book is full of very good photographs, and it does give some creative ideas about how to have sex. However, some of the positions are impractical and can only be done be the athletic models that they have used. Unfortunately, the book does not contain any informatio...
The book is full of very good photographs, and it does give some creative ideas about how to have sex. However, some of the positions are impractical and can only be done be the athletic models that they have used. Unfortunately, the book does not contain any information about sex. All the book shows is 365 pictures of different positions with a few catchy lines at the bottom. The only merit of this book is the pictures, which are very good. Only get this book if you want to see the pictures, but if you are looking for more information, look elsewhere.

posted by C-man on November 15, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

same positions with slight variations

basically the same main positions, just add a pillow, bend a knee, move a leg. Inspiration? Sure. Creative? A little. Anything you would have thought of differently on your own? Not really.

posted by momto2AD on October 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 286 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 15
  • Posted November 15, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Good Pictures, but that is it.

    The book is full of very good photographs, and it does give some creative ideas about how to have sex. However, some of the positions are impractical and can only be done be the athletic models that they have used. Unfortunately, the book does not contain any information about sex. All the book shows is 365 pictures of different positions with a few catchy lines at the bottom. The only merit of this book is the pictures, which are very good. Only get this book if you want to see the pictures, but if you are looking for more information, look elsewhere.

    67 out of 85 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Great positions.

    I was looking for something that would give me a few ideas. And this did the trick. There is a position for every day of the week. It's a good, solid instruction guide.

    41 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 26, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Very Very very inspiring :)

    This is by far the best book out there for viewing the many many many different positions to make love. This is a real challenge. Some of these positions are incredible to just think about. The positions that I've tried from this book have been amazing... The photos are all very professional, sharp with nice lighting. The couples pictured look very much in love. It is refreshing to see a book like this so well done. How many ways are there to describe amazing? If you are looking for a book to give you inspiration to think of different ways for making love, this is the book for you...

    22 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 18, 2010

    Glad I Purchased!!

    The words are not necessary for the positions, as the pictures are very good. My husband and I bought this to spice up our sex life a little, and it was a great purchase! You don't have to be a bodybuilder, and there are so many positions to choose from!
    Highly recommend!!

    21 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 21, 2011

    same positions with slight variations

    basically the same main positions, just add a pillow, bend a knee, move a leg. Inspiration? Sure. Creative? A little. Anything you would have thought of differently on your own? Not really.

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Anonymous

    This book helped me have better sex with my husband.

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2011

    Excellent Book of Positions

    All of the pictures in this book are shown just like the photo on the cover, so what you see on the cover is what you get on the inside of this book. Some of these position books call a common position by a different name, or use the common name and then the picture doesn't exactly show this common position, such as here with number 270 Reverse Cowgirl (from what I've seen before other places on the internet and other books) the man should be on his back and the woman could be in a slightly more upright position. This book has great pictures, but the book itself is only about the size of an open hand, and I would have liked it to be a full size book, but it's still worth having.

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 1, 2011

    Great Fun

    I love this book. I have learned a few new moves, but some of them you need to be in great shape to do...those I just laugh at. Pictures are very tastefully done. Highly recommend.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Greatest sex book EVER ! ! ! ! !

    Loved this book !!!!!! Thanks for writing it !!!!! ;)

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    Recommended

    This book came in great shape and fast. The book itself has great pictures but some of the positions are not possible...even for the best of the best people...lol!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 10, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    This was a terrific book for different positions. If you like this book, then you might also enjoy the erotic photography series called THE ARTIST'S MODEL.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Damn

    Lol so much to learn about at 21. Young,wild,and free now!!!!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    so, so

    The models were very nicely photographed but the positions became repetitive. I liked some of the ideas but many of them are not at all realistic unless you are a highly trained gymnast. Overall it was not worth the money.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Good to get things going!

    it's a good book with illustrations and the amusing comment every now and then. However, i thought it was going to have a bit more of a written description and tips.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Baconboy to lania

    Meet in/ close up/ res 2 we will decide what book we choose from there

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    Awesome

    Not for me

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    What?

    Whats nook sex what do you do?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2014

    Sexalicios sexily sexts sex

    I want hardcore sex now call me at 673-248-9930 jk not real number meat me in pencilvannia rapps dam road

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Not worth it

    Can someone buy and send this to me my name is nadia smith

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2014

    Nook sex ????

    Hii i want nook sex annd reply to Mira thx!!! :) P.S. im 15 so im olde enugh !!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 286 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 15