BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Operation Trinity (The 39 Clues: The Cahill Files #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

More on Nooks,kindles, ect.

There are three more only on ereaders. The second comes out June5,2012, the third comes out July3,2012, and the fourth comes out August7,2012

posted by Doggy26 on May 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Mike

Okay but very short for $9.00

posted by Anonymous on May 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    I think I will like this book.

    Right now I'm on Cahill VS. Vespers book 4 and after I read the
    UNSTOPPABLE series I'm not waiting to buy this book.

    Heres some nonsince for you:

    Tjtnhehhgfbnnddfvddddddbgiefcdhdfdhhghghgh THE END

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    GHOST

    Hello i eat other pepols poop:D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    39 clues movie

    There should so be a 39 clues movie it would be so AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Copy if you agree

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    To all who say they are Cahills...

    Why do you say you are from that branch?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Fucking bad

    The next word in the sample is
    ?..................................................p

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Reply for 21

    Suckish book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    DifddddzjzjjsdndjdjJJSSDDDDDDJDCDXDBBJJHBBHBXXBxddjdsddjjddfdddddhdhdhdssdshhhddddshjjjjjjhhjjjjjjdjdjsjsjsjddssjsjdddjxjjdxddddxxddddjjxkjkjzkddjjkkxkxkxxkxxxjxdddddddxxxddfdfdsddzgfhzdfhfhddddsXBBXXXXXXHDHHDDXXXDBXXHHXCHHCDHDDFXCDXFDFFDDFSFFJXCDXFJ

    Djssjdjhshshsddffddhsssdhshhffhdxccddsxchdhsbchdzxdhzcxfdxdcdxcxxxcnxxdsxjfkkcjdjcjfhdjdffjd dddjddxxjxxjzjjkskskskskskkssszkzkzknxdxxxjffhdhddxxddshdfjddjddjjjdkdjdjdkdjdjdjjddkdddddjdjjjxjjxssdddddddddjdjdjsdfsdfsdfscfddszdjdjdjjdxfhdhxfdxxdjxfdcddxfhJHDJDJDJDJDJDJDJDDJJDJFJDDDDFDDDDNBXBBBXJXJDJJDDxbxxzzssddddsssssyssysyssssssddddgdhddddddhdddddhhddhddhhdhdhddddddddddhdddddhhddddddddddhddddhddddddddddjdjjjjjddjdjjdjjddjjjdddddjdddjjddjdjjjjddddjjdjjdjjjdjdjjjjdjjjddjdjjjjddddjdjdddddddDDJX

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    To "Read and Reply"

    Double tap the book o magazine. Info on the item will appear on your screen. Choose "add to archive". It does not technically delete th book, but it no longer appears in your library.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Love the seris

    I have red all the books am intrested

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Howz ze zook

    Reply

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    U dont

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Thanks for replying

    Thank u feb 21

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Im a tomas

    Im a tomas

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    I I cant wate I so want to get it

    The book sowns good

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Is this a good book

    Want to buy this but need to convice mom name is aaron but infinturing name isanlazingcity13

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Ghost

    So good

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Cool

    Very exciting

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Pages Pages?

    For those who have read how many pages r there? Only gave one star cus i havent read

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    I am an Ekat

    I am an Ekat.

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    My name is Johan Martons and i am a Madrigal

    This is a call to all Madrigals out there it is time to stand up and fight against the vespers. LETS GET EM CAHILLS

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3