Customer Reviews for

Operation Trinity (The 39 Clues: The Cahill Files #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

More on Nooks,kindles, ect.

There are three more only on ereaders. The second comes out June5,2012, the third comes out July3,2012, and the fourth comes out August7,2012

posted by Doggy26 on May 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Mike

Okay but very short for $9.00

posted by Anonymous on May 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    More on Nooks,kindles, ect.

    There are three more only on ereaders. The second comes out June5,2012, the third comes out July3,2012, and the fourth comes out August7,2012

    8 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Great

    I really like the Cahill series. This book is not quite as good as the othr normal Cahill books. This book is still worth the money though.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Get The Vespers

    We Cahills are beter than them, they kidnapped our family.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    To the person who wrote pages pages?

    There are 83 pages

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Can't wat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    I agree with Johan

    I am also a Madrigal agent. We must stop the Vespers before they destroy the world!!! I will soon post my agent card number so you can make me you allie.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Hay Mike my namis mike jusr e Hay Mikw my Hay Mike my name is mike just wana say thago aliens.

    Fdsfdjaufhfdjsjdjdjdjdjdjdfduajfhwjfhwiqfcjekffdib

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    ???????????????

    Is this a waste of money?

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Im sorry to disagree but this book is also available in print

    I saw it

    1 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    I love 39 clues

    I just cant wait to read this

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2014

    The Life of Alex Sanchez~22

    (Garrett's pov) The guards took us to the torture house. I could hear screams and saw smoke raising from the chimney's. They brought us in and strapped down to this machine. It was like a table. When you push a button the table turns upside down and dunks the person on the table in boiling oil. The guard pushed the button and the table turned upside down. I was dropped into boiling oil. I couldn't breathe. The oil was melting my skin off. I wiggled around trying to get off the table. I was lefted back up. The guards untied me and threw me on the ground. I saw Alex being streched by this painful machine. His screams were so loud. The guards took pointy prods and kept stabbing me. They kicked and punched me. They beat me with clubs. When it was dark, the guards led all of us to the dungeon. They chained us to the wall so that our feet didn't touch the ground. They whipped me all night.~~~~~ next part at cahill files #2! Chris

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2014

    TTBPJ! TTBPJ! TTBPJ!

    Hurry please Jillian! And Garrett is 7! Dont listen to that dumbo who told you hes 15! I supplied Garrett not him! Remember?- F.R./S.J.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    2nd here for TTBPJ!!!

    Your such an AMAZING author Jillian!!!!! Keep going no matter what!!!! ~author of The Sorceress' Labyrinth &star

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    First here for TTBPJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love your story!!!! I hope you use Cat and Jonas!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Third here for TTBPJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Can you plz add my character Lilith? Thanks and can't wait for the next part. ~Nyla~

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    Is it werth the

    Money

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Cpd

    I drank the serum

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    I think I will like this book.

    Right now I'm on Cahill VS. Vespers book 4 and after I read the
    UNSTOPPABLE series I'm not waiting to buy this book.

    Heres some nonsince for you:

    Tjtnhehhgfbnnddfvddddddbgiefcdhdfdhhghghgh THE END

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    GHOST

    Hello i eat other pepols poop:D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    39 clues movie

    There should so be a 39 clues movie it would be so AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Copy if you agree

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2