Customer Reviews for

3D Shuffleboard Bowling & Hangman

Average Rating 4
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

57 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

Fun

This a fun twist on bowling. You can just bowl or you can play hangman along with the bowling. Not as easy as it looks. Thank you to the developer for a fun game.

posted by 5138769 on July 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Fun

My children love this and it keeps them quiet for a few minutes.

posted by Katy_T on August 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Fun

    This a fun twist on bowling. You can just bowl or you can play hangman along with the bowling. Not as easy as it looks. Thank you to the developer for a fun game.

    57 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Very well done

    This is an awesome game! I love the smooth play, great design and a Hangman twist. Also my 4-year-old enjoys this game too, and can compite on the same level. This proves that this bowling is a game for all ages. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    47 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Addictive!

    This game is well worth 99 cents. My son and I have a blast playing!

    44 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    By olia

    Hey everyone i would totally recommend this..... its areall yfun game. Its bowling with like a puck thingy....... and when u get a spare u get a chande tp pick a liettr 4 hangman an dwhen u get a strike u get 2 chances to guess i won a game when i got alo tof strikes. If uhave word swoth friends add me
    Olia rox!!
    Thats my name on it

    22 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Great

    Really like this app. Works smooth, love the graphics

    21 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Great game...

    This is my favorite game so far. It is hard to stop myself from playing it over and over again. Wish I could find more that I enjoy as well. It is so worth the money!

    15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Great game.

    I like that you not only play Bowling but that you have another game-Hangman-to play.

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 24, 2012

    Fun

    My children love this and it keeps them quiet for a few minutes.

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    FUN!

    Love it. Addicting

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 30, 2012

    Grandkids love this game

    This game keeps the grandkids busy for hours, they love it! and it is sooo easy for them to play. The hangman is an added bonus!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Good bowling app.

    I like the dual action of shuffelboard and bowling. Graphics ok like the hangman add on. A good time waster.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Shuffleboard bowling

    Wow really a fun game with the extra bonus of hangman great for the whole family. Makes you think, as well as plan your move.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Quick & Fun!

    Moves right along -

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    Good for the $$

    Like this app and the hangman game is a plus! Great game to play while watching your favorite team get their butts whooped. LMAO!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    Fun no brainer game

    Useful to unwind from the day. Doesn't get you worked up, easy to play, little to no thought needed. Hangman is not anything special, but fine to add in. Playing against devise is not advised, it almost always gets strikes!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Fun & Entertaining

    My 10 year old picked this out, and I do catch myself enjoying it too!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Awesome!

    I love this app it is fun and totally worth the money. it is fun and addictive. I love it it is fun fun fun!!! Get it it! You won't regret it!!!!! Oh ya get it it is amazing!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Meh

    Game is fun

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Hangman An Bowling In One

    One of my favorite games on my NOOK. Only issue is that you have to be VERY accurate when you aim. If you swivel a little it will go the complete opposite way.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 5, 2012

    Pretty fun

    This is a great little time waster, for me and my 2 young boys. Easy controls and the hangman mini-game adds to the fun.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3