Customer Reviews for

4 Pics 1 Word: What's the Word?

Average Rating 4
( 70 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

75 out of 92 people found this review helpful.

Endless game

It seems to be endless - there are many different packages. The game has a good balance between hard and easy levels. Recommended.

posted by 4912692 on March 28, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

54 out of 118 people found this review helpful.

Answers Package # 1: 1 ram 2 potato 3 grain 4 eye 5 careful 6 u

Answers Package # 1: 1 ram 2 potato 3 grain 4 eye 5 careful 6 ugly 7 boot 8 kid 9 chess 10 maroon 11 ball 12 carriage 13 umbrella 14 precious 15 skin 16 cordial 17 tender 18 express 19 wooly 20 spring 21 nick 22 glove 23 board 24 map 25 kettle 26 stomach 27 nail 28 fla...
Answers Package # 1: 1 ram 2 potato 3 grain 4 eye 5 careful 6 ugly 7 boot 8 kid 9 chess 10 maroon 11 ball 12 carriage 13 umbrella 14 precious 15 skin 16 cordial 17 tender 18 express 19 wooly 20 spring 21 nick 22 glove 23 board 24 map 25 kettle 26 stomach 27 nail 28 flat 29 feather 30 hospital 31 bowl 32 flamboyant 33 brake 34 strange 35 toe 36 misty 37 busy 38 hammer 39 seed 40 cat 41 cast 42 dog 43 leaf 44 scrap 45 stamp 46 town 47 yard 48 crooked 49 lock 50 cricket 51 cute 52 coat

posted by 6866967 on March 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 70 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Endless game

    It seems to be endless - there are many different packages. The game has a good balance between hard and easy levels. Recommended.

    75 out of 92 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    80% problem

    Sent company a email about not getting to the next level after getting 80%. They said it would be fixed in about a week. Orherwise very fun game I can't stop playing.

    47 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    The game is fun and challenging but it says that the next packag

    The game is fun and challenging but it says that the next package is unlocked when you complete 80% of the previous one. I've completed 98% of the first package and the second one still hasn't unlocked. I just have one left in the first package that I can't figure out and it kind of sucks that I can't move on to earn anymore points.

    39 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    We tried it - we like it!

    My son and I have a lot of fun with this game! Very addictive and challenging. Not an simple "empty" game. Would recommend to everyone.

    29 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Lots of fun!!!!!

    Very nicw and challenging game! Makes you think differently and the word is so unexpected sometimes. Well done!

    28 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    nice and colorful time-killer!

    It's very nice game! Gives you a great way to spend time when you're waiting for something or just have nothing to do.

    19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Alot of fun. Stuck on package #2, though. 45/48. Lvls 26, 39, & 47.

    Yeah, so... I've been playing this game a little less than a week now. It took me 2 days to complete package #1 with the help of the person that gave out the answers. ( Lol ) It's going to be my 3rd day trying to comlete package #2 tomorrow. So, finally, what im trying to get across is that if anyone has those answers... please post them.
    - I will be checking back regularly. : )
    Thanks

    16 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Pkg 2 26isindustrious; 39 is spotless; 47 is frail

    Pkg 2 26isindustrious; 39 is spotless; 47 is frail

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Rbfgsj

    I love the game but i cant get three levels no matter what i type in

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Amazed

    B&N! KEEP ON GOING WITH THE AMAZING GAMES! PLEASE TRY TO PUT MINECRAFT THE REAL ONE! BESIDES THAT THANKYOU

    13 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Very fun and addicting but...

    I really enjoyed the game. It was fun to play alone or with friends and it is very addicting. However.... You have to get 100% per level to unlock the next. So if you get stuck on one group of pics, you can't continue. Also, the hints cost a lot of points. Some pics are super easy and some don't make sense at all. I would love some more levels and for new ones to unlock at like 90% or something. I would buy this again though. It is very entertaining!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    4 pics 1 word

    Great game , but within the group there is normally a pic tht stands out and makes no sense . Its off topic and it throws me off . Other than that the game is fun and a good time waster . Gets ur brain going !!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    No more packages?

    I have finishef up to package 8... any idea if they plan on expanding??? Does not help my addiction!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Anonymous

    Nook #@$%&*- SUCKS do you hear? No offense on this game though this game is awsome

    6 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Blah

    Alot of the photos were creepy and poorly chosen. There were several that were ok. Would not buy again.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Great fun!!! Having a problem with PKG. 6.. looks like a carabin

    Great fun!!! Having a problem with PKG. 6.. looks like a carabineer, Train, handcuff, Doctor holding a x-ray.
    Any one have the answer?
    If you like word games this is addictive game!!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Fun game. I've been playing it for hours

    Fun game. I've been playing it for hours

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Easy

    Very easy

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    FUN

    This is FUN that lasts for days! I enjoy this game a lot!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Pkg 5 num 24

    The answer is rich

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 70 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4